Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Adventurous, Creative, Driven

In her own words

I am a barely 5'4" girl. Twenty-four with a love for all things with a story. I graduated with a degree in English Literature/Adolescent Education so naturally I'm a writer as well. I'm currently working on my MA in School Counseling and I'm also a proud member of the NYC education system as a sub teacher. I love studying languages and I want to learn to speak both Arabic and Japanese. I am always working to improve on my deen and am driven to continue seeking Islamic knowlede even when I am old and wrinkly. My long term Goal is to memorize the Quran and publish a book series on the lives of Muslims growing up in the west. I also love to attend Islamic lectures and classes. I have a strong belief in battling Islamophobia through dawa whether it be in preaching the good word, lending a helping hand, or through literature which is my passion. I love the alMaghrib institute. They're classes are amazing by the way. I live in New York City thus small towns and the quiet scares me. I am a positive person 80% of the time. I love my family and my friends. I've become quite the health guru in recent years. Working out and eating right are major parts of my lifestyle. I read a whole lot but sadly, it's mostly Young Adult Literature (hey, I'm working my way up :D). Here's to hoping I get published one day inshaAllah. I love going to the beach at night but I hate it during the day. I have motion sickness but I love to travel. I've been to London, Dhaka, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, and Dubai. My favorite colors are purple and magenta. My favorite quotation is: "“Your smile for your brother is charity” -- Prophet Muhammad What am I looking for? My ideal partner would be someone who fears Allah first and foremost. He lives his life with the understanding that pleasing Allah is his most important and final goal. This understanding drives him to check himself often in this duniya because akhira is more permanent. Other aspects I look for in a partner is warmth, honesty, dependability, generosity, and an open mind. He doesn't have to be perfect as long as he smiles often and can crack a joke from time to time. I'm also open to all cultures and nationalities which isn't a new thing for my family.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love this awesome coffee shop near my house. I also love to hang out at the colleges.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree