Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Texas City, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-41 within 30 miles of Dickinson, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
..Ive got the Eye of the Tiger..

In her own words

I am a full hearted, fun loving, down to earth woman. I have 2 beautiful little boys who are my world & whom I solely provide for so theres no drama there. I want to find a 'best/friend' to experience and share life's adventures with! I am looking for someone who is my equal is one way and my 'better half' in another way. I have overcome a lot in life and I am thankful, for it has made me a much stronger woman. I am very indepentdent & I am getting closer everyday to my goal in life of opening my own restaurant and building a successful business to leave behind for my children to live and prosper. I don't want the 'normal' boring life..I'm a hippie at heart I like to embrace who I am and just run with it..Don't really care or have time to care about what people say or think..Drama is so overrated! I do have a large tattoo on my back and I plan to get more/add on. What can I say, I'm a Free Spirit looking for someone who keeps me grounded. message me if your intrigued! :-) && just to cut all the bs, I am looking for a southern gentleman who is TALL( 5'11"), WHITE and FIT with a good smile and a sarcastic sense of humor cause he will have to keep up with me! TODAY is the day.Be good to yourself.Live your life with abandon.Fall in Love.Discover your gifts and use them wisely.Create happiness.Laugh often.Be courageous and wild at heart.Make friends everywhere you go.Believe in your own power, strength, and fortitdue.Take chances and be spontaneous.Inspire someone.Be Brave.Surround yourself with love, laughter, and truth.Learn something new everyday.Smile at strangers, we're on this journey together.This is your life, make it BEAUTIFUL!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

About half the time i go out and party with my friends and the other half i just stay at the house and have a few people over

Favorite things

I really dont read much unless it is for school... i really dont watch tv that muhc because i dance very materialistic

For fun

i've been dancing for the past 14 years .. i run track .. i surf and shop all the time .. Im kind of like a "Preppy surfer girl"

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference