Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
fun guys only! :)

In her own words

I am a creative thinker, and I'd like a guy to respect that about me. I am usually always cooking up some idea! I love acting, singing and writing, and I would enjoy a partner who is open minded and let's me be me. Unfortunately, I've run into those types who aren't used to my personality, so I have had some horror stories. But I don't think of that when I meet someone new. I start with a clean slate! I'd like for a man to do the same for me. Clean slate! I'm funny and like to do low key things like dining out, having a glass of wine and some stimulating conversation. On the other end of the spectrum, I also like to do things like go kart racing or boating. I also love surprises! Good ones. Not surprises like, "I meant to tell you...I wasn't born a man." Yeah, that's not cool. Looking for someone who is fun and yet is very stable: not flighty. A man who is confident and passionate, and who is looking for a woman to be his friend as well as partner. A guy who is happy with himself and kind is a huge plus! I have a kind heart and really like to be around people who are the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two kittens. They are narcissists but I love them anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't tell ya yet! ;-)

Favorite things

I really like the tv shows The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, and Mad Men (when I can catch it on). Hmmm...what else do I like? Vintage anything, earthy oils that smell intoxicating, SEAFOOD, wine, Miguel, anything that makes me SMILE

For fun

I like to cook sometimes when I have down time. Try a new recipe. Or go out with a friend downtown or to a pub.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I write books for foster children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in GOD. The one true God who created the universe and all within it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference