Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a travel companion, best friend and most importantly my soul mate!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and can make me a pruorty in life. MAJOR MUST HAVE IS: Must be willing to move out of Orlando when I finish school in 5 months.... I am also looking for someone who will make me laugh. I dont like sports or exercising, and will NOT watch it on TV... I love to dress up, Ive been a Ford Model since I was 6 years old so I would like my guy to have some sense of fashion. I do not like to play games, I want someone laid back and relaxed. You must have a job and be able to take me out and take me on vacations!!! :) I am almost done with school I will be a histologist in a few months and will continue with biomedical/clinical research. School takes a huge part of my life and you must be willing to understand that.... My subscription will be up soon and I am NOT renewing, so email me before its to late!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, but I do not like cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Laughing,having fun, being spoiled, being treated like a princess!

For fun

I love to travel, go shopping,going to the spa (being pampered in general is fun), watching TV,going to the movies and going out to eat!

Last read

I read to many books for school. So I haven't read for leisure in quite sometime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student, and a semi-retired fashion model, which I have been doing since I was a child, I can't wait to graduate so I do not have to model ever again. I hate it and NO its not glamorous!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of French descent!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I never go to church! But I believe in god and am catholic!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Pre-Med degree. Eventually I will have my doctorate and be in research in the biomedical field and help try to prevent and diagnosis diseases. I have lot of school left to go. You must be willing to understand that I am a devoted student.