Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
My Mind is a pretty world of soft emotions and romance, savage passion, and infallible loyalty. Always genuine, and overly intense.

In her own words

I was born in the Dominican Republic; second born of three children. From early childhood, my parents instilled in me the values of honesty, self respect and respect for others. I was raised with an intense sense of compassion and love, which in my opinion is rarely seen in modern families. The mental preparation my parents have helped me develop has served as the stepping-stone that has shaped my life, and guided me towards defining my true purpose in this world. My childhood was very pleasant, and filled with joys. I always mimicked my father, most of my memories include me with a stethoscope around my neck, wearing father’s white medical coat. Although his career was very time consuming, he always found a way to spend quality time with the family. Frequently he would arrange to have the family chauffer drop us (his children) off at the hospital where he worked, where he had a playroom built next to his office in order to share with us, and stay involved in our daily lives. He taught us the value of work, and the imperativeness in understanding the importance of partaking in humanitarian deeds. Mother also assumed an active role by placing responsibility, and independence in our hands at an early age. I can honestly say I got my nobility from my father, and my character from mother. This prepared me for what was to come in our near future, an experience that completely changed our lives The time where we went from being privileged to losing all we had, with the only option of starting over from square one in a foreign land where we didn’t speak the language, and counted on nothing but our family union and our strong determination. The most powerful test of character I have ever experienced throughout my 30 years of life. The question is; who, or what am I? I am a multifaceted free spirit, a writer free from the desires of an audience, a child of the universe who bases her life on the notion that we are all interconnected. We are our own thoughts, and every life has meaning and potential. I was born under the Aquarius Pisces Cusp (The Cusp of Sensitivity) I reflect the dual nature of life, reality and non-reality, consciousness and the unconscious. Also born in the year of the Dog in 1982, under the element of water. I emphasize on loyalty, compatibility and kindness. I often become deeply involved in others lives. I live to love and be loved. I make life long connections with beings who like me need to surround themselves with loyalty, affection, flexibility, diplomacy, and relaxed lifestyles. I am a mother in love. In 2003 I brought my first and only offspring into this world exactly at the 40th week of gestation. Labor began at 12pm; birth time was 12pm, 24 hours, not a minute more, not a minute less. I named her Mia, because I felt unconditional love for the very first time. My child never smiled, unless something made her happy, never babbled words, began speaking coherently as she learned to communicate, Never crawled, she stood up one day and walked refusing to be helped. At the age of four she read through my emotions like only an experienced adult would be able to, and she only manifested trust towards those I trust myself without knowledge of how I perceived them. I gave birth to an empath, a writer, a being with a natural tendency of knowledge, a reincarnation of a very old soul. My journey as a mother has been a world of wonders, and I can honestly say that although she perceives me as her idol and her world, I feel I have learned much more from her, than she will ever learn from me. Mia holds the perfect balance between logic and emotion. There is so much more to come, and so much more in the making, but just for now I will let my subconscious bring my thoughts to reality. Before I leave this earth, I will leave my mark, and contribute to the greater good of humanity.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I left my heart in Roma, my palate in Paris, my freedom in Santorini, & now im off to explore Thailand, and Australia.... These are just some of my favorites from the places I've been fortunate enough to visit.

Favorite things

Anything that brings a smile to my face, from something as simple as a perfectly scented candle, to my taste for sports cars. I live for the moment, and find beauty in everything, but most importantly, i have a deep rooted love for music.

For fun

I enjoy writing, culinary arts, traveling, and discovering world cultures, and cuisines. I find pleasure in sharing my experiences through great conversations. I am highly communicative, and frequently find myself making deep connections with ease.

Last read

My favorite book of course, now reading for the 7th time, Del Amor y Otros Demonios by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I discover a new emotion every single time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Dominican Republic, and raised in New York City. I spend most of my time in NYC.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference