Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Haines City, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Who's the lucky lady ;)

In his own words

You'll never really know what's out there unless you take a chance. I love to love. I am extremely family oriented and go out of the way to please everybody. I am an intellectual person that would also like to meet someone with some sort of sense. I attend Psc so my free time is based around a school schedule. I am very laid back but can get aggressive if needbe. I live on a lake and have a family house in Georgia on land to hunt as well as vacation or just get away. The georgia house is the country getaway. i can go anytime. it is where i go to hunt, theres a pond in the back yard, firepit, the house is a nice 3 bedroom 2 bath house, we have land all over georgia to hunt including a piece that my dad killed a buck that scored over 160 on. "its on my fb page". the house is also a 5 minute drive from the flint river. and if your into horses, i got a buddy up there that owns a horse ranch which is also about a 5 minute drive. I like to go to the movies, beach, my vacation house in ga, or just stay at home and have a cozy night in with "her". My school record includes varsity linebacker as a freshman for the Haines city hornets as well as captain of the weight team. For my junior year I transferred to Psc of winter haven to start my collegiate experience early. I graduated class of 2012 with an accelerated diploma, salutatorian and with an AA degree in business administration. I am now furthering my education and goin for a bacholers in business. I am looking for someone to adore. If you are a gurl that likes special attention and wants to be treated right, Hollar at me.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, vacation home, beach


Polk Community College, Winter Haven, FL

Favorite things

I listen to some country, rap and rock. just whatever sounds good and gets my mood right.

For fun

I am very laid back and can turn any scenario into a fun scenario. as long as im with somebody, i can have a good time.

Last read

i dont read much, theres usually a perfectly good movie to watch in place of the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am Italian, German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
i am currently enrolled at PSC of wh working towards my bachelor/master degree in business administrations.