Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Party like a rock star? Hell no. Party like a stand-up comedian. You'll have more stories to tell at the end of the night.

In his own words

Update::: So, I'm finding out a lot of people don't know how to carry on an actual conversation without it being short unintelligent text speak. We aren't teens anymore, please develop your conversational skills :) I'm just going lay it out on the table here: I'm starting my career with goals to go further with the educational field, I don't have any kids, no exes drama, I have a car, I have friends and a social life...too good to be true you say? Nope, just your normal underdog who wants a shot at the better things in life. I'm what you can call a Renaissance Man which means I have a lot of different interests like archery, painting, sketching, reading novels, singing, playing chess, and possibly some new ones like a type of martial arts and horseback riding. I'm also very independent willed with goals and aspirations, I also possess handyman skills like all men should know: doing maintenance on cars (tires, oil, you name it), grilling a great steak, target practice at the pistol range, and balancing a checkbook, . My personality is a mix of sarcasm, dark humor, and dry humor so if you don't like a sharp tongue and banter, I'm not for you ;). Unlike some guys, I'm a gentleman that still knows chivalry and can open a door for a lady. I stay current with the news and national issues (Yes, I read the news a lot and I do not like people who are ignorant of our problems and are stuck in dream, nothing affects me land.) I'm a guy who cares about his country and the issues going on. I'm mature to have a debate about topics and show my point but in the end, I still can have a beer and pizza with a person who's completely opposite of me. Well I'm looking for a girl who I find attractive that has a sense of humor, fun quirks, that can carry a conversation, just generally fun to be around, who has time to hang out and last but not least..wait for it...a girl who is intelligent and bold, yes, I prize intelligence in women who know what they're talking about or who can take a stand on issue in general. I like a girl who has an outgoing or personable attitude and keeps things and conversations interesting and moving. I also love a girl who's into nerd culture and references! Actual nerdy girls finish first in my book! A big plus would be belief in the Word of God and having a personal relationship with Christ. A girl that's gutsy, feisty, and knows how to keep a man interested through his mind are also good ways to start getting my attention =) To wrap it all up, if you're looking for a great humored, fun having, gentlemanly, highly intelligent, manly man guy who can recite Shakespeare while doing a trick shot behind his back on the pool table in a sexy Irish accent; I put Gerard Butler to shame with my impression ;) What have you to lose? Take a gamble for once in your life =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Tonkinese cat named Meeko and a West Highland Terrier named Max. I favor the cat though lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like eating at Greek restaurants like Daphnes' Cafe or George's Greek Cafe. I also love going to museums like the Getty Villa or Norton. Or if I'm feeling classy, go to the Edison in LA


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to awesome rock(punk, metal, alternative, indie), classical, and movie soundtracks. I love to go to live band venues either at a bar or the Paladium. I love browsing Barnes and Nobles. I've been learning to do archery as well!

For fun

I love to hang out with my family and friends (Being loud, sarcastic, making fun of others, entertaining each other is what we do). I like to sing karaoke (soberly lol), play pool, and have a social drink with friends. I was learning swing dance :)

Last read

I finally finished up to the recent Game of Thrones books..., kind of sad that I finished it without something to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I teach 9th & 11th grade English, 9th grade Computers/Creative Writing, and 7th grade Bible class at a small private high school. It's tough and not what I ideally want but we all have to start somewhere, right?
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of English, Scottish, Irish, and Ukrainian but of course that all was mixed like a long time ago but darn proud of it =)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but I go to Calvary Chapel now. I still like aspects of traditional Protestant or Catholic faith but having a personal relationship with Christ through Calvary's teachings has improved my understanding and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Chaffey College in 2005 with two AA degrees. I went to Cal Poly Pomona for both my BA in history and my teaching credential in social sciences.