Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone in it for the long run, who values her family and loves to travel.

In his own words

I'm a down to Earth guy with an easy smile who is looking for a caring woman to truly appreciate a nice guy. A little shy at first, I'll quickly open up to that special someone. She’ll find me warm-hearted and willing to do anything for her. Family and friends are the most important things in my life, especially my 3 year old nephew. The relationship I want to build with that special woman is one where I can give her all I have and share all that the future has in store for us. I want to find that person I can call my best friend and know that she'll become my life mate one day. Just as I have a kind heart and love kids, my partner should be interested in eventually having a family. Chemistry is important and there has to be some sort of physical attraction between us, but a beautiful smile is a great way to start.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets currently, but I do like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly I go for steak houses like Chima Brazil and great seafood restaurants. I enjoy traveling to Miami, Hawaii, and Las Vegas. I plan to go to New Orleans this year, and dream of exploring Europe, Toronto, the Bahamas or Japan.


Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I have a competitive spirit and have fun playing sports. I bleed orange and black for Flyers and love all the Philadelphia teams. I enjoy singing along to catchy songs on the radio no matter where I am. I also dabble in creative writing sometimes.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies at the theaters. From playing soccer, hockey and baseball to a friendly game of pool or bowling, I like to stay busy. Backyard barbecues are always great because my family can get together and play cards

Last read

I recently finished reading, "The Hunger Games," and saw the movie in theaters. Musically, I enjoy the poppy music on the radio, but can always listen to Incubus, Third Eye Blind and Taking Back Sunday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Customer Service Representative at GlaxoSmithKline. I am heavily involved in their Flu products and have been doing this for five years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am at least 50% Italian, but my dad was adopted so we have no idea on his side of the family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a Bachelor's in Sports Marketing Management from Holy Family University