Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Creating a life of adventure, passion, and laughter!

In her own words

I was raised by wonderful African parents who encouraged me to date a man who respected and loved me, whether he is white, black, purple or blue all that matters is his and his family's respect and love for me, not the color of my skin. I’ve been fortunate to travel the world (My parents were diplomats), lived in a few countries, experience different cultures, so I am open, accepting and respectful of the world around me. I am a compassionate, adventurous and vivacious individual seeking a powerful life that is full of love, laughter and passion. I have a great respect for traditions and values and consider myself a modern woman with traditional values. I like a man who assumes the traditional role and knows how to treat a lady....a true gentleman. In a partner, I seek an ambitious, spiritual, loyal, passionate and intelligent man with a compassionate and generous heart. I love to laugh, so a man with a great sense of humor and a sense of adventure is always a bonus in my book. I envision my partner to be a caring, comfortable expressing himself, a good listener, supportive and inspiring. I would like to meet someone who also enjoys traveling, respectful of different cultures, enjoys the arts and knows where he is going in life (if not already there). The key elements I need in a relationship are loyalty, passion and intimacy. I am currently working as an executive office manager to the CEO and CFO of a fashion luxury group. I am also working several passion projects: developing a non-for-profit mentorship program for at-risk girls in third world countries; create a talk show concept until what is currently offered on TV; an interactive blog on life, love and living powerfully. **In order to respect both our time, I request that you read who it is I am looking for. At this point in life, I know what I want, and the kind of man I'm looking to share my life with. I will take the time to respectfully respond to those who take the time to write me more than a sentence, but as this process is time consuming , please excuse if I do not reply and waste your time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

probably look like a chocolate lab or golden retriever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC: The Mark, The General, Fedora NYC, Opera Gallery, Museum of Natural History, MoMA. Otherwise: Paris, London, Tokyo, Napa, San Diego, Morroco, Ethopia


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My family, friends, Central Park, there is so be continued

For fun

I'm game for fun and excitement! I have a wide variety of interests, which includes the arts, theater, ballet, travelling, cooking and planning dinner parties, yoga, Pilates, dance as well as basketball and volleyball.

Last read

The Three Laws of Performance, Sextrology, The Emperor's Handbook. I read a few books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for a fashion luxury group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in Guinea, France, Japan and lastly, New York. I've lived in NY the majority of my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I also considering myself a Freethinker, my religious views are my own and never do I impose mine on others. I respect freedom of choice.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied International Marketing and minored in History at Pace University.