Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for someone to come into my life by accident and stay on purpose ..

In her own words

Me in a nut shell...a classy intellect, a silly goofball, a sassy wise ass and a sexy knockout at separate intervals or all at the same time. I can be a bit tenacious when it comes to certain things. Some of my strong qualities are definitely my personality and sense of humor! I actually like to use my brain too.. Lol!! I am honest, witty, and passionate about all I do. An innovator who thinks out of the box! Looking for someone who gets me, enjoys me, and vice versa. Looking for someone I can talk to about my day, my dreams and my future plans. Someone who is amazing at cuddling. Someone who is on the same page with me. Someone whom with I can explore and share the endless opportunities life has to offer. INTRIGUING QUALITIES: Caring, tenacious, strong, intuitive, spontaneous, passionate, determined, protective, dreamy, subtle, kind, nurturing, attentive, intense, empathetic, trustworthy. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Honesty, chemistry, respect, moxie, hilarity, a dash of satire.. Plus some of the INTRIGUING QUALITIES listed above!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have two 7pd min pins, two ferrets and two leopard geckos. Don't worry I am not the scary cat lady.. but I do have a bumper sticker, I "HEART" animals.. JK!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, living in the town that is the gateway to Jones Beach ... And I work in NYC.. what do you think ...


Touro College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food; meals not sweets - italian, sushi, thai, spanish food. Music; Love it all, but mostly house/trance, alternative, punk, old skool hip hop, R n B, funk and soul ppl!

For fun

I'm up for anything.. The weekend norm... I love to catch up on life.. breathe, explore, learn .. STRESS-FREE MOMENTS, GOOD COMPANY, CREATE MEMORIES!!

Last read

I read constantly! In a day I have three different pieces of literature in motion. But to answer the question: Wicked lovely, Sookie Stackhouse chronicles and Fifty Shades!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I AM JOB... lol!! I am Assistant Director of the Special Ed Pre-k Program for my company, providing services for children ages 3-5 throughout the 5 boroughs and I absolutely LOVE every minute of it!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Irish, French and English PLS be forewarned .. I do speak in an array of different accents from time to time simply because I'm confused about my heritage..
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a God, but am so displeased with the Catholic Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have such a thirst for knowledge! I am currently going for my BCBA (board certified behavioral analyst) certification and my SAS (school administrator) certification.