Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Mr. Arteest looking for a guy who is my complete masterpiece.

In his own words

First and foremost, I am an aspiring artist looking to further my interest and carrear in the arts. I am a very kind-hearted, warm, sensitive, compassionate giving guy that would give you the world in a heartbeat. I love to work out, go to the beach, go on Carnival cruises and just enjoy talking to cool sweet people who are down to earth and are open for conversation. I am a Christian that does not ridicule or judge others' opinions (or their very own beliefs) To be honest, my humility and sincerity are indeed my strongest attributes. In return, it would be greatly appreciated for people to respect my belief and my boundaries as I respect theirs. In conclusion, I could only just pray to find that sweet sexy guy that can sweep me off my feet! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable minature schnazur, and she is the sweetest sister in the whole world!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I dream to vist are indeed Hawaii, France, England, Bahamas, Trinidad, Dominican Republic, India and Japan.

Favorite things

I love most types of genre music. For instance, I am into hip hop, alternative rock, christian rock and contemporary christian music, r &b, pop, techno, dance, trance, reggaeton, and much more! :)

For fun

In my personal free time I like to watch movies, go hiking, play cards (especially poker and rummy), and most importantly focus on my artwork as an artist.

Last read

The last thing that I read would indeed be bible scriptures from my father's inspirational handbook. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently an art student at New World. I want to explore all the innovative and creative facets that art has to offer. Indeed, art is everywhere and everything and I want to be a part of the growing and expanding art industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish, and Trinidadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
My faith in God and Jesus is truly strong and they are indeeed my best friends! :) I know there is a tremendous amount of controversy between "homosexuality and christianity". However, I believe God is love and he loves everyone.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral