Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am from the South of Brazil and I have been living in Boston for a while. I love to travel and learn new cultures and languages.

In her own words

I am a virgo, so I am a perfectionist! Along with the perfectionism, comes the attention to detail. I like things the way they should be, but I learned to be flexible and know that not all things will be perfect. The biggest lesson is that no one is perfect and we all have a past, with events that we are very proud of, and some that we are not so proud of. I am always up for a challenge, but fully know my physical, emotional and mental limits! I dislike to give up on anything, so I try to find a way to work around any limit to overcome any challenge. I am looking for a person that can have pizza and a beer, but can also have a five course meal. If the person I am with does not know how to use all the utensils on the table, then ask!!! There is no shame on not knowing. By the way, every girl loves a man who can wine and dine her, but there is something to be said for a creative first date. I come from a very small family and value every minute I can spend with them creating new traditions as my kids get older and going way back remembering the good old days. Family is everything!!!! I always say I am a bit of a black sheep, aside from being the only one with dark hair on my family, I am a bit of a rascal! I would like to meet a person that I can learn new things with and share new experiences. I certainly don't know everything!!! And I love to learn....I have been married and while I have a pretty good idea of what I want, and I know exactly what I don't want. That being said, education is very important to me, the one you get a piece of paper and hang on your wall and can say I did it, but also the one you were raise with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I enjoy places that I have gone to look with different lenses. I love to explore different and new places! China is the next big trip (stopping in Pakistan on the way! Crazy? No...adventures)


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have no absolute favorites! I am open to different things. I really don't watch TV that much, and when I have a book is to learn about something. I ready a lot of children's books.

For fun

I truly enjoy dancing. I also like watch the games at the Garden and given that I am Brazilian, soccer is on my blood!!! I love the water, and boating is always great fun during the summer months.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I coordinate a Literacy Program ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a mut! My grandparents are European, my father is from Equador and I was born in Brazil!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't have to go to church every Sunday, but when I don't go, I miss it!
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees. One in economics, and another one in sociology. I have been able to use both paths in my career!