Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet girl-next-door can't wait to make you happy.

In her own words

I love being around animals! I run the puppy program at a dog daycare as well as working with dogs in a special program designed for dogs with reactivity and aggression issues. I am also a theatrical lighting designer on the side, which makes for some busy times but I hate being bored. A lot of people say this but my family is incredibly important to me. They are my best friends. My friends are also incredibly important. I’ve been very lucky to attract some truly wonderful people into my life. I’ve been lucky enough to travel to some pretty awesome places and I can’t wait to explore more! I love to read. I’m a bit of a TV junkie. I was a dancer for a very long time and still try to dance as often as possible. I’m looking for a best friend first. Hopefully you have a great sense of humor. You’re ambitious but strive for balance in your life. You value communication and like to fix problems rather than avoid them. You’re warm and affectionate. I’d like to meet someone with at least a few close friends because I think that says a lot about how you’ll handle a relationship. I’d love to learn about the things that interest you and have you teach me new things. I’m looking for someone who will support my interests even if you’re not interested in them yourself. Most important I’d like to find a genuinely kind person. Maybe that’s you? P.S. I want to learn more about sports! I’ve always enjoyed watching games as a social thing but don’t follow sports on my own. Maybe if I knew more, or had someone in my life who did, I would. I would love nothing more than to cuddle up and watch a game with you. I’ll even make snacks and bring you beers as long as you’re ok answering a few (possibly stupid) questions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My family has a golden retriever named Maddy and three cats; Peek-a-boo, Zoe, and Mickey.

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: Princess Bride, action movies, comedies TV: Big Bang Theory, Friends, Arrested Development, anything by Aaron Sorkin or Joss Whedon, Game of Thrones, crime dramas. I'm sure there's more. We'll have to talk about it on our first date ;

For fun

Along with being a dog trainer I am also a theatrical lighting designer. It's kind of a second job but mostly for fun. I spend a lot of my spare time in the theatre.

Last read

I've been on a historical fiction kick. I'm currently reading The Hangman's Daughter and enjoying it immensely.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dog Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm very Irish and a little German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Irish Catholic and that's the faith I identify with the most and the way I choose to interact spiritually but I very much believe in not judging people and treating others as you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree