Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hampton, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop flinching at doing things that won't seriously damage you.

In his own words

I'll joke about anything. Think Family Guy type humor. Seth MacFarlane and I would never be offended by each other. If I see a guy on a ledge depressed and about to jump I'm going to yell "do a backflip!"... Nothing going on in life right now is going to mean anything a hundred years so I'm going to have a hell of a good time while I can. Your name might be remembered but the odds of that are slim. That doesn't mean having a good time at other people's expense. You need good people around, otherwise you're just having fun by yourself. Everyday I try not to flinch at doing things I'm afraid of. Just jumping into it and handling things on the way down has never steered me wrong and is always more exciting. I want to enjoy right now, not "YOLO - kill myself" style like all those stupid idiots with SWAG but just enjoy "now" enough and still be around tomorrow. I don't want to do the same thing everyday because it makes it hard to differentiate the memories, but I feel the need to have the same person around. My level of comfort with someone is always a function of the amount of time I've known them. If your goal is kids or solid foundation or just a casual date, go truck yourself. You shouldn't have a relationship goal, you'll make things up in your head to satisfy that goal and then wake up later and be unhappy with the realization of the true situation. There are probably typos and grammatical errors in this but I'm not going to waste my time rereading it. If that bothers you I'm sure you know where to go from here. Also, if the girls in my profile pictures intimidate you, keep in mind, if other girls don't have fun around me, what makes you think you will? A little jealousy is nice but don't freak out, I'm extremely loyal. I love photography so send me an email if you just want to get together and play around with pictures, the worst that can happen is you end up with a better profile pic than you have now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat. I like her independence when I'm away from home and her inability to be away from me when I am at home. I like the same traits when it comes to a partner.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Comedy Clubs, Beaches, Starbucks, Aromas,, I love big cities and hiking through mountains, anywhere with snow or a sandy beach. Anything different from what I'm used to. I love to explore.

Favorite things

Favorite Food-Filet Mignon. Favorite Color-Blue. Favorite Smell-Chocolate. I love a cozy couch and a movie with a hot cup of coffee or chocolate on a rainy day. I shop alot at Walmart! I love anything funny.

For fun

Photography, Mountain biking, Cycling, Hiking, Camping, Jetskiing, Going to the Beach, Watching Movies Home, Archery, Shooting, Having Cookouts, Sitting around a fire with friends.

Last read

Mostly textbooks, so far this semester hasn't left much time for pleasure reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Real Estate Investigator, photographer, network/IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Halfway through my pursuit of my degree in Electrical Engineering.