Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Paradise Valley, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks to YOUR ongoing support, this profile...

In his own words

Thanks to YOUR ongoing support, this profile has been ranked in the top three for over two weeks on MATCH.COM! The other two are currently under review for fairness violation..they are both for Men seeking Men, and those guys are just REALLY good at writing, spelling, and grammar..and dressing to the nines. Show me why you are head and shoulders above the rest of the talent out there...I have -WINK- hidden amongst my profile, subliminal yet tasty little nuggets for you to sink your conversation into. Do not seek to find them, they -WINK- are not visible to the naked eye. - BASIC TIDBITS ABOUT YOUR NEXT MATCH.COM SUCCESS (me): Charming...yep..outgoing and personal...yup....great cuddler...absolutely Solid communicator? Of course. Funny? You got no idea. Great date for any event? Ta-dah! Successful? I try. Off-color at times? I cannot tell a lie. Perfect? Not even close. The girl who will end up having a great time with me will be personable, fun, and attractive. I sure hope you are fit/healthy, open-minded, and positive, or it ain't going to work, babe! - MY NINJA SECRETS: My romantic sensitivity insists that I get the door for you, listen to you speak, hear your thoughts, feel your warmth, firmly hold your hand, and gently touch your skin. If you need someone to cry with you I will be there...although, I'd rather it not interrupt reruns of Friends. I am a travel fiend. A cruise, a flight to Europe with my turbo jetpack, or a lengthy road trip stateside, I'm all over it.step up your game, or you gotta stay behind I stay active with working out, swimming, hiking, running from the law, sometimes cycling and the occasional wannabe tennis whacks. My lips are so soft, that they can compensate even if your lips are rough, chapped, and worn. Sshhh, it's OK. They really are that soft. Wash your soiled hands, and I will let you touch them. I don't smell like the other guys. My breath is like an alpine breeze in the winter. My cologne is enjoyably present, yet elusively absent. Just like any well-trained man should be. - LIKES: : A sexy accent is better than exposed cleavage (just barely) : Best band: The Pogues / Shane MacGowan : Best song: Under the Rainbow - Israel Kamakawiwo-ole : Best store: Buckle : Best match: Me : Best holiday: Please...Thanksgiving ALL thru Christmas! : I don't ROTFL too much...I prefer to LMFAO. : I prefer skullduggery over douchebaggery. : I will keep a favorite shirt even if it inherits a defect. As long as we can't see thru to my nipples, we are in business. : I like to buy new underwear. Not for you, but for me. OK. If I buy *you* new underwear, will be for *me* of course. However, that's not what I meant. I meant that I like to buy new underwear for *me* to wear. Male underwear. - DISLIKES: : Girls who have breath that smells like soup. : Girls who listen to banjo music during sex. : People who have had pubic hair since they were 8. CULINARY OPTIONS: Do not take this list lightly; I don't share it with many people: Soul Food: Mrs. White's Golden Rule, Downtown Hawaiian: Aloha Kitchen, Mesa Mexican: Pedro's, Glendale Sushi: Stingray Upscale: Binkley's, Cave Creek Steak: Tarbells, 32nd St. Hot Dog: Are you kidding me? Ted's, Tempe Sandwiches: LGO, Phoenix Chinese: Verdict still out Tapas: All over Madrid...let's go ...if you steal my list without asking me, you may be subject to punishment including but not limited to either a wedgie or being sent to my room. - CLOSING WORDS: If you are proficient with male fashion, I may decide on liking you even more. In the event that I meet your parents, please be prepared for your mother to be attracted to me. Perhaps even your father. And yes, I am willing to attend your high school reunion with you, posing as a wealthy philanthropist. Provide to me in your best script why you are flirt worthy," Note: It says 37 but should be 45.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like almost all animals as long as they are clean and taken care of properly. I was proud owner of Micro the Great Dane and Shiloh the yellow Lab. ...and a few pet peeves.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii anytime, England on a clear day, German wine country, Madrid nightlife and food is unbeatable. When I'm not overseeing my kingdoms abroad, I can be seen sampling food drink throughout the valley. That bread at Olive and Ivy is pure crack.

Favorite things

Food, Kindness, Patience, and Respect. Is it bad that I'm now too old to be on Real World, but I still watch it? I don't think I watch any TV unless it's on my Tivo or Netflix.

For fun

When I'm not alone in my parents' basement plotting schemes for world peace, I sometimes kill bad guys and help the needy...on occasion, I will hit a bar/club to spread kindness and good will.

Last read

I love reading a good book on tape, or maybe crawling into a warm bed with someone who just read one. Finders Keepers: Mark Bowden. David Sedaris is a great read. Nice and light. I have pop culture pulsing thru my veins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Photographer; Computer Guy; Consultant for Cosmetology industry. Currently looking for a sweet girl to purchase the Travel channel for me so I can take over Anthony Bourdain's show.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
For all of you girls that have a hyphen in your last name...try an ain't easy being Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Whatever you believe, is. I believe that compassion and understanding can go a long way. : ) Offering respect by fulling listening to another person is probably the most important part of communication, even if you disagree with them.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral