Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Close your eyes and swing for the fences

In his own words

My subscription ends in a week, so here goes! I am a motivated and creative guy, who is extremely loyal to friends and family. I am very laid-back and easy-going, but I also live by a set of strong principles. I am a Brooklyn boy, with a strong outdoorsy side. I love camping, which comes from the annual camping trips to Maine I used to take with my family. I also enjoy hiking and working outdoors. I work on a lot of film sets, which grants me the opportunity to travel to awesome places, be outside, and meet new people all the time! I love to swim, hike, and enjoy the sun. I also love to write, act, and create. I am spontaneous and extremely outgoing. Movies and music are my two biggest passions. I am fairly sarcastic, and I quote movies as a hobby. Sometimes, I think I live to make people laugh. More often than not, I succeed. I don't take life, or myself, too seriously. I live for spontaneity, good food, good music, and late-night adventures. I'm looking for a pretty partner in crime to enjoy life with me! I watch football on the weekends, so any girl that can eat junk food and wear a jersey for a few hours is essential. Preferably, a Giants jersey, but I'll settle for any jersey. Well...almost any. Hypocrites are something I cannot stand and I tend to avoid them like the plague. If you're the kind of person that tends to say one thing, and do another, then this won't work out. Keeping your word, doing the right thing and maintaining honor are not just for men! An honorable woman is an attractive woman! I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, a beautiful smile, a good heart, an active mind, and a wild, adventurous side! To me, that's the perfect girl! I love being myself, and any girl that I can be myself around, is a winner. The girl I'm looking for is the one that would come over on a Sunday afternoon and lay on the couch and watch football with me, or spend a random Friday night in, watching movies, or spend a random day hiking up Runyon Canyon, just because it was nice outside. If you're interested, let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Hermosa Beach, Huntington Beach; I also love New York City! I went on a big Euro trip when I was young, and a lot of the spots and sights from there still make me long to go back - hopefully one day soon!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Kill Bill, Into the Wild, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Music: RHCP, 311, Kings of Leon, 80s music! Books: Ethan Frome, The Pigman Shows: Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Dexter

For fun

I enjoy writing, reading, and watching movies, collecting inspiration! I also love being outdoors, hiking, swimming and playing sports. I'm a total food fanatic, and eat pretty much anything. I love trying out new places to eat or grab a beer.

Last read

I've read The Pigman several times in the last year, since I am adapting it into a screenplay. Also - Die Happy... great inspirational read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer, director, actor - anything creative I can get into is awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Finished my Bachelor's at Penn State, and just got my MFA in Filmmaking. What's up, real world?