Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I'm fun, smart, and loyal. I like to be around friends having a good time. I enjoy getting outside to play golf or bike. I also really like going to movies, museums, going to a game, or just getting a drink with some friends. I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing the same things but can introduce me to new things that they enjoy. I recently moved to Denver from Albuquerque and would like to explore the city with someone fun. I graduated from UNM and moved to Denver in hopes to find more opportunities to use my degree. It is important to me that I find a career that I enjoy and contributes to society in some way. Hopefully that job in Denver because I already love it here. I just joined a kickball team so I can meet some new people and can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can get a bike and check out all of these trails around town. I am a film junkie. I almost got my degree in film, but decided I just probably do something a little more practical. For some reason I thought that Political Science was more practical.. What was I thinking?? My iPod is full of every type of music. A lot of times I'll go from George Strait to Lil Wayne to some movie score. No rhyme or reason. You WILL NOT find Justin Bieber, Beyonce, or Sugarland. Just not gonna happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hang out in LoDo sometimes, other bars in the Governor's Park/Wash Park area with friends.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I really like watching movies and I am always up to watch some sports. I enjoy going to catch a game somewhere around town especially.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. My interests are pretty broad. I'll go to a movie, catch a game, grab a drink or coffee, go to a special exhibit at a museum, see a play, go for a hike, or just hang out and make fun of TV while flipping channels.

Last read

Usually not my genre of fiction, but I've been reading the Game of Thrones books. After watching the show on HBO and really enjoying it I decided to give the books a shot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my degree from UNM in Political Science. I was able to use it a few times after graduation but the type of jobs I had were not exactly what I was looking for. I moved to Denver for more career opportunities.