Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I grew up in Connecticut, in a close-knit...

In his own words

I grew up in Connecticut, in a close-knit family. Since 2003 I've lived and worked in LA, NYC, and now expect to settle down in or around Cambridge. I moved to the Boston area from Manhattan about three years ago. I have a very curious mind and am always interested in learning. I'd like to travel more. I don't take myself too seriously. I welcome trying new foods. I like meeting new people and going to interesting social/cultural events. I'm interested in politics and branding. I like going to Bruins and RedSox games. I enjoy a good flea market and I like to ride a bicycle when it's nice out. I enjoy the simple things; a good Fall hike in the woods, family style meals, an inspiring story. I have a deep appreciation for family, friends, loyalty, and hard work. Ideally, I want somebody who can entertain, educate, and stimulate me. I would like to think that I can offer the same. I'd like to find a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously and would describe herself using some of the below adjectives: Natural. Curious. Genuine. Compassionate. Thoughtful. Funny. Creative. I'm working on in my spare time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up, I had a dog named Abby. She was a good girl... a little racist. I'd like to get another dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekapaug, RI. York Harbor, ME. NYC. Northern CA. Internationally I like Paris, Tuscany, and Interlaken.

Favorite things

Coke Zero, Docs, Frontline, NPR, Louie CK, Rushmore, Bottle Rocket, Alex Payne, Lil' Wayne, Nas, Dom Kennedy, Deertick, Springsteen, Seger, Viceroy.

For fun

Men's league hockey... bunch of ham n' eggers out in Malden :) Tennis, Squash, Bocce, Beaches.

Last read

Townie by Andre Dubus III



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic. I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral