Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FortyandFab217

42 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in fairy tale endings...sort of ;-)

In her own words

I am a Mom first to 3 amazing kids. I work hard and enjoy the life I have chosen, I work most weekends, but make time for the people and activities that I want to make time for. I love sports...from college football to the Colts, from IU basketball to the Pacers, but more than that, I love watching my kids in their sporting careers. I have a great sense of humor, little on the sarcastic side with a dose of independence equals a very sassy Italian woman. I always make sure to spend time with my family. We are all spread out with families of our own, so getting together is a bit more challenging, but I find when we do it's the best of times. I have always loved traveling, although as my kids get older and busier, I find it more of a challenge to just take off on a moment's notice. I enjoy getting together with friends, from dinner and drinks to an evening on a back patio with laughs. I believe you know very early on if you want to spend more time getting to know that person. I won't waste your time and won't allow the wrong person to waste mine...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am a HUGE fan of the east coast, love the DC area, but can't pass up the chance to go to the beach either!! Locally, I enjoy evenings out on the deck at Rick's Boatyard, weather permitting, of course :-)

Favorite things

I love a good cup of coffee with even better conversation to an evening out with great friends while sippin a smooth martini. I love to travel, although I haven't gone everywhere I dream of going, I am on my way to making that happen!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked in Real Estate the last 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part of a large, very loud, little on the crazy side, Italian family. There is nothing better than a holiday spent with all of us...little traumatizing at first but who else has Christmas in July with all the trimmings and includes margaritas
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference