Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good, loyal friend, who has a big heart....

In his own words

So a little about me.... Raised but not born in Arizona, my adult life has since taken me on quite some adventures. I like being a blend of left and right brain. My original career was doing artwork in video games. Not nearly satisfying or fulfilling enough, I made a shift and enlisted in the military, spending the next decade in the Coast Guard living in and flying around Hawaii, Alaska, and San Diego. The medivacs and life saving were a thrill, but eventually the career wasn't, so here I am now.....fresh out of the military and pursuing a nursing degree at ASU. (It's fun being the old guy amongst a sea of kids!) For fun I can mostly be found out on my mountain bike on South Mountain. I've been riding for about 20 years now and I'm actually entered in my first race in the beginning of March. Pretty excited! I'm also an ex triathlete (Ironman & ultramarathoner), and thinking of getting back into it here in Phx. It's a fun community where I made a bunch of good friends. When not doing any of that, I have a huge passion for outdoor photography. Often on weekends, if I'm not grabbing a beer with friends, I can be found somewhere out in the desert with my camera pointed at the sky. Lately I've been obsessed with star photography and I even run a website with all my work. I put a lot of value in being good to other people and having integrity. Basically I try to live my best by the Golden Rule. Sometimes it feels like being a good, honest, hardworking individual can go a long way, despite being at times underrated. As far as my match, well, I'm here looking for something that could turn into a serious relationship down the road. I want that "best friend/intimate partnership, where I don't have to be anyone besides myself, and I'm loved even more because of my quirks" kind of love. I do want someone that is active. I think it's so important to take care of yourself, for happiness now and health later. You don't have to be a pro athlete by any means but have *something* you're passionate about. Besides all that, how about just someone who is kind, genuine, and secure in themselves.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I grew up with cats and dogs in the house, and someday when my work/life schedule can handle it, I'd love to get another pet someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I totally love Moab, Utah. The biking, hiking and scenery are beyond anything I could describe here. Also, my old home in Lanikai, Hawaii. Locally, Coronado Brewing Company for pizza and beer, Americana in Del Mar for breakfast. Love em!


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Discovering a new album that you can play start to end and love every note. Getting up way too early, throwing my camera gear in my car and racing the sun to some remote spot to catch a shot of it coming up.

For fun

Prior to the Coast Guard, I was a full time computer artist. These days I'm trying to keep it going with photography, with dreams of selling my work professionally. I'm also training for a 50 mile ultramarathon in Jan, so that's...that's fun, right?

Last read

Finding Ultra - An autobiography about an alcohol/workaholic who became one of the fittest men alive doing ultra triathlons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
In the Coast Guard, flew as a navigator on the C-130s, now on MH-60s doing search and rescue. Looking to get out though when this enlistment is up and purse an education/career in nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German, but also with a mix of Norwegian, Danish, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference