Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Seeking Intelligent Life

In his own words

Music is my first love. I tested twelfth grade, ninth month at the age of six. That means I was as smart as a high school graduate. The test was over behavioral problems and followed hearing and metabolic tests. My hearing is hyper-acute (hyperacuity) and my metabolic rate just barely qualified as normal. 1984 just didn't have much to offer the likes of me. I was so hooked on phonics. I could use a Commodore 64 before I spoke, and I probably couldn't figure it out today. I started speaking a little late, and my first words were "I want some supper." I want some supper. I'm an ex-lotsofthings and currently working in a very, very high-tech field and it's hard to explain. I'm a rave casualty sort of. Currently, my dog is under my keyboard like a lap desk and he seems to appreciate having a function besides cuddling. We were square at cuddling, boy. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the river, Rorabeck's Produce, my living room, and the thought of the little jazz bar that closed in downtown Stuart.

Favorite things

I love comedies and music, so Austin City Limits, SNL, Nick Swardson's Pretend Time, Workaholics, Always Sunny, 30 Rock, Archer, and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I hang out with my dog, play video games, listen to music, watch television and movies.

Last read

I avoid reading print. This is a now-primitive and since you can fit a forest of printed text on a device the size of your fingernail, stop pulping and bleaching the forest and you'll get to see the text backlit by LEDs. It'll blow your mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the IT department and do some engineering work at a very small, very, very high-tech local business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
So Many Freckles
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral