Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a healthy, active, educated, athletic,...

In his own words

I am a healthy, active, educated, athletic, honest, drug-free, genuinely nice guy...looking for someone sweet, cute, fun, fit, and active. I grew up in Portland, but moved away for a few years, and recently moved back, and am still getting settled and could use some help adjusting!! ;) I would love to find someone who is a happy person who can put a smile on my face! I am excited to re-explore Portland (and the world) with someone!! I really need a teammate, someone who makes me a better man, someone who compliments me, encourages me, balances me, and inspires me. Someone who can be a comfort after a tough day, someone I can laugh with and who enjoys doing simple things and being active. I'm looking for someone I can support, encourage, and learn from, who can not only share in my life, but who adds to it...someone who is active in their family, who has their own hobbies and activities that I can support, be a part of, and learn from. I like to cook and spend time with the grill in the summer, however, it would be great to find someone who can cook better than me, and enjoys hosting. I feel that doing things together is important. I am a genuine people person, and enjoy being with friends whether in or out. I also love a quiet night at home (especially if I have good company). I consider myself a balanced person in most areas, I can adapt to just about any scene, although I do have my preferences. I am very low key and easy going for the most part. I am very affectionate and am excited to find someone I can be comfortable with and just be myself around. Family is extremely important to me. I am very close to mine, and want to be active in my other half's family also. It's not all about looks...but as far as attraction goes, if I were to describe my "type", I am attracted to healthy, slender, and fit, etc... someone who enjoys health and fitness, who can dress for and enjoy any occasion, from camping to church, from bowling to a nice evening out! I am sort of a hopeless romantic with the dream of starting from scratch, ideally with someone younger than me. So if you are older than me, are divorced, or have children, I apologize, but it just isn't what I am looking for at this point, hope that makes sense. If you think you are a good match, I'd really like to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kennedy School, Dublin Pub, Blitz Ladd, Drive in movies, the beach, breakfast, church, Billy Chinook, Maupin, Deschutes River, Portland City Grill, Henry's, anywhere with a water view...

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, from country to hip hop...I DVR Judge Judy, yep that's right! I enjoy many shows on HGTV too! I am trying to read more, and would love to learn guitar and photoshop.

For fun

I love to be doing just about anything. Love doing landscaping around the yard, and projects around the house. I love just about every sport...and try to stay in shape. I like exploring new cities, shops, mountains, etc... Love the sun and water!

Last read

just finished "Great by Choice" and am trying to work my way through "Improve Your Time Management" ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a great Christian family, and would love to find someone with a similar upbringing and close family., but more than anything I am looking for a great woman who loves life and loves the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree