Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-58 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In the land of EYE candy looking for EYES I can't stop looking at

In his own words

Let's face it, meeting that right one that you're attracted to; you know, you see them for the first time and feel that special tingle and after a few hours it's clear you’re on the same page and you make each other laugh and you are both excited (in mind and body) and want to give this thing that happened between you a shot. Well, it's hard to find. So, here we are in a virtual world hoping that we might discover in cyberspace what is eluding us in reality. This is the part in the profile where I m suppose to sell myself. I guess the best thing is to be honest.. (I know this is like a total non-LA thing, OK) I'm a writer; screenplays and plays. Don't smoke or drink. I'd say my only vice is passion. Do they have a 12-step group for that yet? I seek a woman with a sharp mind, quick wit and strong sense of her own identity. Just for the record; I'm not coming out of a bad relationship, so I'm not looking a girl, to get me over my old girlfriend, just so I’ll be ready for the next one. I adore clever banter between a man and woman, ala Hepburn and Cary Grant -- you know, that wonderful time when the worst sin was to be boring. I believe sexual chemistry lights the fire, but communication, caring and shared values is what makes it thrive and last. I love the theater, movies which are about something (rare these days) laughing and just laying in bed with your lover on a Sunday morning;eating, reading the paper and dozing off until 60 Minutes comes on. (It’s the day of rest after all) Since we re not meeting at Ralph's, if any of this rings a bell with you, write back and we’ll see if we can get out of the virtual world into a real one.A sane woman, both in touch with her sensuality and sense of humor. Who seeks a real mate who will be in her corner come rain or shine, and share laughter and good and bad times and wonderful food, and not a just a wallet in a Mercedes that will buy her fear away.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Political views


For fun

Seeing movies and plays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a writer-director and acting coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral