Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tidioute, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be up front as possible as I will be with you, don't need another heart ache and neither do you!

In his own words

I once was in the Marine Corps. I believe in family and friends. I try to keep things simple, but all-in-all, I don't like liers, I have no time for cheaters. I have had my share of heart ache. That is all in the past and I pray like they say there is someone out there for everyone. All I can do is tell you about me but you have to talk to one another or there is no relationship. Kids? do I want more? I have one and I believe kids are our fountain of youth, what you put into them and the time well spent they can do wonders. Not all will achive great things but in our way they do, because it's the little things that matter the most. If I meet someone and they have kids, that's great and if they don't, well I have one. I try not to place all my eggs in one basket but with my son I do so I were to every let down by him, he can't because we all have our purposes here on earth. All us parents are here for is to teach them and try to guide them as our parents before us. Kids don't come with manuals, neither does parent hood. So all we can do in each relationship is try our best and love uncondontionaly. As for letting someone down, we don't, we let ourselves down and in the end we all loose. So from what I've said and I hope you understand, I don't take relationships or my kid(s) lightly. Hope you read this and be honest, if this isn't for you good luck looking, be positive and honest it will pay off in the end. Good luck and take care. P.S. I don't have great skills in writing but I try as best that I can to say what's in my heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been half way around the world, made a couple of trips across the US. As for favorite spots, I enjoy the people I'm with, that's my favorite place.

Favorite things

Having a good time with friends, enjoying good company and taking it easy with family.

For fun

I like hanging around with my almost 14yr old son. I have a diasbility but don't let that fool you becasue I can keep up with the avg. person. Just don't ask me to do head stands. I like laughing, friends and alone time.

Last read

Warren times observer, and some small ads. Keeps the mind open and running. If one thing stays in shape it's my brain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Disabled, but not dead. Let us talk and you can judge for yourself.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college