Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy yourself and others will do the same.

In his own words

There is only one way to get a response from me, and it's not by using this site. Follow the next sentence, otherwise don't bother waiting for me to respond through this site. Do not worry, as I don't bite. If you are interested in contacting me, be sure to google: XLfeet, and email Adrian, the founder in the contact us section. I love spontaneity, and live for not knowing what's next. I'm looking for somebody who is happy with who they are as a person, and not afraid to express what's on their mind regardless if I agree. I am a fun and ambitious guy. Chances are taken, not given. I love to learn new things and I typically make whatever I do as fun as it can be. I can even help Debbie Downer crack a smile and laugh. I am very confident and humble at the same time. I am grounded with family, never want to forget where I cam from, and pride myself in being like nobody but me! In the game of life I prefer spending time with players, not spectators. People who sweat the little things do not find themselves hanging out with me. I love my family/friends, and I especially love both eating and cooking. If you are person who is afraid of life, I suggest you find more of a mousy guy, because I may be more fun than you're comfortable with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually have 1 dog, and he is the best dog ever.

Favorite hot spots

Matt's Bar, Murrays, Original Pancake House, Cedar Inn, Rudolphs, Green Mill, Old Chicago, J.D. Hoyt's, Bennihana


Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

Why is food not listed as a "favorite Thing MPR Bill Maher, South Park, Shark Tank Glenn Gary Glenn Ross, Gladiator,Cinderella Man Hip Hop, R&B, Soul, Polka, Generally I feel like TV is the sewer line which flows into peoples' homes.

For fun

Love a good movie that makes reality melt away. I especially love that new pirate movie. The one that's rated RRRRRRRRRRRRRR. Engaging with people I do and don't know.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I founded a Niche Company which sells Brand Name Footwear in Large Sizes to people, businesses, and governments both in the US and abroad. I sell online and from a storefront. This company is not just my idea, it's my baby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I am in my last semester of Potty Training. I never thought juggling full loads would be such a mess. When it's all done I am gonna be relieved.