Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
To thy own self be true

In her own words

Ok like all the rest of you this is my first time on line, I've been told its a nice place to meet someone if not for a meaningful relationship then perhaps a new friend . I am an honest, always positive and have a great sense of humor (yes I laugh at my own jokes at times) I guess what I am looking for is that someone that can make me laugh, smile, encourage,explore, dream and love a little more then I do now . I am learning through experience that I need to extend my profile to include what I want and don't want in a relationship.. I ll begin with what I don't want.. I am not looking for the guy from Alaska although your compliment was sweet joe the distance is a bit much. I am not looking for the guy who is my age and checked off that he may want kids someday, though my body is in well working order...those days are over for me. Last but not least I am not looking for the guy who is recently separated ..I believe you must find yourself first..divorce is hard enough ..good luck .. I am however looking for the guy who still opens doors for me..who still grabs hold of my hand when crossing the street.. I believe that chemistry must exist whether it's eye contact from across the room that you can almost feel the shock or perhaps the two of us laughing at something others would not think funny ...I Like to fit in the crook of my mans arm and fall asleep listening to the sound of his heart beat and wake up to sharing the morning paper ( promise to share home and garden if you share the sports section) I like to take a drive to nowhere and end up at some out of the way antique shop were we buy something silly that reminds us of us..I am truly a hopeless romantic and love to spoil my man ..whether its tickets to his favorite event or a quick text during a work meeting that may make him smile/smirk. Ok so enough about me, can't wait to hear about you ... Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Just one ...a rescue dog named Oliver :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Thomas in the summer, Colorado in the winter, Long Island in the spring and just about anyplace in the fall (love the changing of the leaves )

Favorite things

Favorite movie...Shawshank Redemption, Scarface, The Notebook, Old School, Favorite music Springsteen, Led Zeppelin, Barry White, Favorite author..Patterson, Favorite food...Italian, Favorite hang outs... A local dive near the water with a guitarist

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends, music in the park, a fierce thunderstorm, a sunset/moon rise , a great book, a side splitting comedy, a road trip to nowhere and just about anything dipped in chocolate ..

Last read

Guilty Wives by James Patterson, Today's newspaper and pretty much anything I can get my hands on (love to read, sounds boring I know but i am being honest )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Asst Occupational Therapist in a rehab Facility .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral