Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun and let it happen. We can be friends even if love is not in the cards. Smile and keep believing!

In his own words

Imperfect Christian who is extremely passionate and needs his partner to share forever. Enjoy working out and living a fit lifestyle. Love coffee and seeing the sunrise while traveling. Outdoor events are nice to enjoy together. Musically and artisticly talented. Perform very poorly in shallow bar conversation, too genuine to play that role. I am not against love at first sight - bring it on Cupid! I have chosen to somewhat limit what I offer in this descriptive portion. Although not college educated, I am very well read. My thoughts are deep, my heart is large, my conversation engaging. Yes, I have had my heart broken. This is the step I have chosen to begin the repairs. I would be lying if pretendting to be so complete in who I am. We were all made especially for someone else. I love living for a greater cause or person other than myself. Having love is like the wind blowing gentle breezes through your soul. My profession allows me to wear suits or jeans, depending upon the audience. Yes, I clean up nice - and smell good. Once upon a time I would have advertised possessions and places I've been in the past. No need to impress you with anything other than my smile and the quality of my character. I will always be hopelessly romantic even if love does not come to me. I do not have tats and piercings, nor do I find them attractive. Classy not Trashy. I'm a passionate, red blooded American - just can't stoop to Jersey Shores types. No judgement here, only stating my taste. If you are not fit or close to it, please do not waste either of our time. Thanks for reading. My best. DD Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Austin is my dog (Stephen Fuller Austin Davis). He is always a clown!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Panama City, Destin, Lake Martin, Houston's Resturant, Goode Company BBQ, Johnny V's, City Centre.

Favorite things

Live Music and outdoor events. Coffee in the morning and wine looking at sunset. Boating and tennis can't be left out. Playing guitar - this is s rush!

For fun

Work out, play with my Standard Poodle, Travel, Dress up and dinner out. I want to see more plays in our Theatre district.

Last read

Givers Gain by Dr. Ivan Misner and Awaken the Giant Within by Anthony Robbins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school