Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Although the room may be crowed, there's always one individual that captures your attention where no other soul exists"!

In her own words

At my age, I'm just looking for a gentleman who's consistent. Not filled with feeling different emotions for me every day. Someone who has their life together or has a blueprint on where they'd like to see themselves. Someone who actually has the time and mind set to get better acquainted. Let's chat! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very 5 ½ year old Calico named Jasmine, and a 4 ½ month old Labrador retriever named Isabella. They are both lovable, affection and a joy to have around the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Olive Garden, Movies, downtown Boston. MFA, Aquarium, Water Country etc.


Strayer University - Sand Lake Campus, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Rain, snow, smile, lips, flowers, being a mother, laughter, happiness, decorating, cooking, singing and dancing. Romance, Holidays, shopping, tattoo's, piercings, kisses and hugs, heels, boots, people and family amongst other things.

For fun

I am pretty open to anything that will broaden my horizon's. I pretty much never turn anything down, so bring it! lol!

Last read

"The Word of God" (Bible). "A Woman After God's Own Heart" (Daily Devotional) By: Elizabeth George. "Maximize The Moment, God's Action Plan for Your Life" By: T.D. Jakes. "Love to Love You", By: Pam and Bill Ferrell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
We’re definitely a mixed breed in my family. My mother is a blend of Jamaican and Panamanian and my father was half black half white. I come from a large family and am the second oldest of five kids.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Def, working on being a better Christian everyday!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on it!