Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There :)

In her own words

A little bit about me. . . Let me see, where to begin. I guess you could say I am an outgoing, fun, adventurous gal, who enjoys anything from a night out on the town to staying in and watching a movie. I am an open and honest person who values being told the truth - - even if it hurts! My favorite pass times are watching sports, movies, TV, reading, writing, and playing music... basically I love anything that involves creativity! I am pretty independent. .. but also enjoy having someone take care of me and vice versa . . everyone loves soup when they are sick! I have lived everywhere from Pennsylvania to Nevada but am glad to be back in Baltimore. .Go O's! I am currently studying to take my LSATS - we can talk about the kind of law I want to practice later :) I love my job - I work in sports television- and I am constantly pushing myself to find new ways to succeed everyday. Drive and self motivation are standards I try to hold myself to and would like to see in someone I am with! I am looking for someone who I can be myself with, laugh and have fun with! I am close to my family and would want to find someone who is close to theirs as well. Must love dogs! I have a pug and he is awesome. No drama!!! I am looking for a grown man who has his stuff together but can still kick back and have a good time . . oh and manners are a must!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly anywhere in downtown Baltimore, I live in Fed Hill so that is where you can find me most of the time . . I am always open to try new things and go new places so if you have any secret hot spots, I am in!


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Watching TV and reading! I am a total nerd who loves staying in as much as I love going out :)

For fun

Lounging, Happy Hour and Brunch, Sporting Events, Concerts, Wine Tastings, Anything New!

Last read

The Alchemist. It always gives me perspective when I need it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports Television
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Colombian girl to the max!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree