Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Laugh.

In her own words

So I am not really sure where to begin about myself. I am an outgoing and high-spirited girl looking to meet people. It’s been about 4 years since I moved to San Francisco, which has been pretty exciting =) I literally decided on a in the car and was in SF by Thursday! Super spontaneous I know. So instead of writing long drawn out sentences that you may or may not read, I am gonna 'write' a bunch of characteristics about me, things I like to do, etc. If you are cool with that, awesome, if not I am sure you will still read it if you are this far ;) I am... Fun, Loyal, Spontaneous, Dedicated, Silly, Loving, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Family Oriented, Honest, Religious, Confident, Find beauty in imperfections, Optimistic, Athletic , Dreamer, Fashion Savvy, Independent, Motivated with Incentives, Fearful of Getting Hurt but Fearless of Life I like... dancing, shopping (of course), water sports-- water skiing, tubing, I want to learn how to surf, SPORTS (in general)-- NCAA BBall obviously...ROCK CHALK!, NFL (and YES, I play fantasy) – never really got into college football though. I am a huge volunteering/helping others advocate, anything that gives back I am all over it. I enjoy eating out, trying new types of foods, and then the best part is recreating it at home, obviously it’s like 10 times better. I love touristy stuff, checking out museums and local hot spots, and since I just moved to SF, definitely something I have been active in. I enjoy hiking, and anything outdoors, camping and fishing, yes I know how to bait a hook, and no I am not scared. dogs, I will go to a shelter or pet store just to play with the puppies, they r soo cute. I listen to all types of music... from Jazz to Rock, Hip Hop to Classical, if it sounds good, I’ll listen to it. I like checking out new bands esp. local talent. Laughing is very important, but not hard for me to do...hehe. I like to read... don’t have a specific genre, I basically have the same attitude that I have for music – if it’s a good read, I’m game! I LOVE MOVIES! I will watch anything...I don't have a favorite because I even like the bad ones. I love romantic comedies, and chick flicks of course. I enjoy watching sports and action. AND NO SCARY movies. MOST IMPORTANTLY-- my family and friends, they mean the world to me! As long as they are happy, I am =) I am looking for... someone who I connect with on many levels. I want a man would is dedicated, intelligent, funny, compassionate, and loyal. Family and friends must be important to them. They should possess good morals and values. Someone who is respectful and understanding. Someone who doesn't mind being silly and being themselves. Someone who is makes an effort, communicates, and likes planning – the woman shouldn’t always be the one who figures things out. LOL! I just want to meet a great guy that I can have fun with =) and as long as there is chemistry, and I am always laughing, we are all good!! PS: DO NOT SEND ME A MESSAGE SAYING ONLY HI. I don't see a point to it. Lol!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs...I use to have a miniature dachshund, you know the wiener dogs. Her name was dog EVER! I definitely would like to get a couple dogs in the future!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere in India, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Greece, Turkey. Bucket list: Fiji and Africa ( are at the top of a massive list.) Traveling has been a key part of my family since I can remember.

Favorite things

Food-- I love eating, trying to types of cuisines, and then recreating it at home. Volunteering -- I work with 2 local organizations. The platforms are women's empowerment and education.

For fun

I LOVE MOVIES! I will watch anything. I enjoy Modern Art. Going to amusement parks. Watching NCAA basketball (Rock Chalk Jayhawk) and NFL. Anything that is outdoors! Shopping, of course, what girl doesn't! And cooking and eating out.

Last read

I like to read... don’t have a specific genre. Any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a doctor by education, but left medicine a few years ago and started my nutraceutical company. I also am a regional marketing/sales director for a medical device company. And for fun, I am an event/volunteer coordinator for 2 non-profits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am South Indian -- my family is originally from Hyderabad.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am not extremely religious, but definitely believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference