Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Wow! Ok so I'm online dating! So ya! Now that I have come to grips with that reality, I guess I should talk about why or better yet who I'm here for. My ideal date is social, secure, likes going out and having fun in just about any setting, like meeting new people, or going out discovering new places. I'm active and love being outdoors it would be nice to find someone that can share in that as well. Oh ya! You absolutely must enjoy or at least appreciate automobiles on some level, cars are a big part of my life and not being in to them would defiantly put a damper on things. Someone that has a positive outlook on life is a must! I can't stand negativity life is way to short to sit around and boohoo... Ok now the quick list, you must be intelligent, attractive, kind, considerate, loving, secure, loyal, fun, social, not jealous or hung up on something your ex did to you. I'm not saying that I am not understanding of bad past relationships or experiences but I will not be punished for them. I guess I should talk about my self in here somewhere, so here we go! I am a connoisseur of this experience we call life! With a wide verity of interest, I look for and enjoy every new experience I can find and it would be nice to have someone to share in them with me. I love to play sports and be active, love working on my house and cars, going out with friends to do a wide variety of things including but not limited to bars, comedy clubs, car shows, night clubs, new restaurants, museums, live music/concerts, traveling, and much much more. As far as me, Im very balanced, outgoing, fun loving, caring, successful, passionate, athletic, laid back, a closet romantic, competitive, intelligent, a great listener, love laughing and making people laugh..... ill add more later:) If I sound like someone you might be interested in or if you just want to know more, wink at me, message me, send smoke signals If you have to.... whatever works best for you. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name I Omega and she is the best Doberman ever made!

Political views



Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

For fun

I'm not going to repeat my self:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I loved the collage experience, all 7 years of it. Though I would never trade that experience, my life took me in another direction, I love education and learning but collage was to structured for my learning style and could rarely keep my attention.