Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Relaxed and easygoing

In his own words

I'm relaxed and usually somewhat quiet, in social situations I'd be considered to be pretty reserved. That doesn't mean I won't hold up my end of the conversation though. Get me on the right subject and we could talk about it for days. Friends and family are something that are pretty important to me. I currently enjoy cycling, I've mainly done mountain biking but recently bought a road bike and am looking into getting into a group for that. I also play golf, if you can call what I do "golfing." I want to find a nice scenic area to go hiking/riding, maybe camping. I love being out in nature, something I've found tough here in Houston. As for what I'm looking for...I like an active personality. I like sitting around the house as much as the next person, but going out and trying new things is always fun. Couch surfing is the reward for a busy day. I like people who aren't afraid to crack open a good book, catch a movie, or watch a show with a good plot. Long story short, I'm looking for someone who can hold an interesting conversation, likes to go out and explore the world, likes dogs (who doesn't?), and doesn't mind spending an evening at home reading a book or watching a movie.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, particularly big dogs. Golden Retrievers hold a special place in my heart.

Favorite things

Dr Who, Terry Pratchett books, sci-fi/fantasy books, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory (on occasion), Red Dwarf, Monty Python, House, Stargate SG1/Atlantis. If it's got a good story I'll watch it or read it.

For fun

During the weekend I usually like to relax from work. I try to get in a ride whenever possible, hit up the driving range, things like that. I want to get out on the water some this summer, and would like to find a nice place to go hiking.

Last read

Wise Man's Fear by Patrick Rothfuss, The Forever War by Joe Haldeman, Cold Days by Jim Butcher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a field service engineer for various types of chemical instrumentation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral