Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Way more fun than the last guy you dated

In his own words

Master sportsman and adventurer who likes to flirt, joke, tease, and be sarcastic. Beyond pleased with myself and the entertaining life I've molded. Guaranteed to be always having fun 75% of the time. This seems to be a very common question from you gals so I'll answer here. I've been divorced since spring of 2009. A good starter marriage seems to always gets the kinks out. I'm not really looking for a serious relationship right now, but who knows if the right one comes along. You could be the one if you're a chica who is athletic, nerdy smart, down to earth, witty, flirty, positive, independent, affectionate person, who I can talk to for hours, and makes me feel that spark when I'm around them. Let's skip the interview dinner date where you have a spinach leaf stuck in your teeth, and go out and have some fun instead. If that sounds like you don't be shy. Send me an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a border collie pup who is full of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visiting family in IL, and friends in Vegas, San Fran, Phoenix, and Dallas. I'm lucky enough to live on Lake Sammamish, so I'm in, on, or around the water year round.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

double chocolate fudge ice cream over Ghirardelli brownies, standing up to fast and getting a head rush, drinking Gatorade during a hot shower after playing sports, building computers, snuggling with the pup, scoring goals and dribbling by defenders

For fun

Playing soccer!!! snowboarding, rock climbing, basketball, tennis, disc golf, roller blading, reading somewhere sunny, video games, strategy board games, dancing to electronic music, or any random activity with good friends

Last read

I'm reading a fantasy book called Mistborn and a book on genetics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job! I am a Software Development Engineer in Test (sounds fancy huh). Basically, I'm a programmer by day, super hero by night.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I practice what I call my "Zen Time", which consists of me regularly hanging out in nature with the pup for a couple hours to clear my mind.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Applied Computer Science degree from Illinois State U.