Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...and what made the world? Could I please speak to who's in charge?

In his own words

It doesn't seem to be the good old days of online dating anymore. Back in 2006 it was a party. Everyone was stoked on the bounty of choice. Now everyone is jaded and overwhelmed. How quickly we evolve. SF has been my home for nearly 8 years and I find myself quite comfortable here. I grew up in Maine and have lived in various parts of the US during and after college. I'm a go getter and on the move a lot. I love down time but enjoy it better after getting my heart rate up.. I love finding adventure in our beautiful Bay Area backdrop. I'm all about good vibes and simplicity. I like to joke around and enjoy the company of sociable people. I'm refined when necessary and rough around the edges as needed. I like to travel and have done so a good deal in the states and abroad. Some favorite places away from Nor Cal would be Argentina, New Zealand, Ecuador, Bolivia, SE Asia, The Pacific Northwest, Appalachia, The Southwest and Rocky Mountains. I am established in my career, with a good gig, and am lucky enough to work for a company that values a work life balance. I am very grateful for this. I dig live music especially at smaller venues. Lately, my strategy has been choose shows by some of the cool smaller venues around town. It's fun to just see what is playing and if anything strikes me to head on down. The outdoors are important to me. I try to get into them whenever possible. It could be something far off in the Sierra or something as simple as hiking through one of the green spaces in the city. That said I also like urban landscapes and density. It's so nice to go out nearly any night in SF and have the food and drink establishments bustling with patrons. I love good food and have a list of go to spots that I am working to expand. I know a decent amount about wine and a lot about beer. I am capable of making a good meal and do enjoy it. I know enough about sports, get out to Giants games, in amazing company seats, but am not cracked out on Sports Center or fantasy sports leagues. I'm more of a doer than a watcher. That comment is an eyebrow raiser, isn't it? Don't get judgmental on me after reading this far. What do I want in someone? Well, I try not to limit myself to types and I want to be open because what I want or like may not be realized until I meet a person that has those qualities. Sooo, I will say I want to spend time with someone that is active, fit, friendly, healthy, conscious, kind, OPEN, good humored, generous, and loving. I enjoy conversations with folks that like banter and cut it up a bit. I am warm person and am okay with putting myself out there. It's nice to be reciprocated by others that know themselves and don't feel the need to hold back. Looking forward to seeing what can be experienced, shared and learned from this dating endeavor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like dog owners that pick up their dog's poop!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't like standing in line that much so hot spots might not be the question to ask. I like places that have good atmosphere but that's not all that they have. I'll take good food over decor any day. Lately I've liked 15 Romolo and Dear Mom.

Favorite things

realness, almond and peanut butter, good beer, laughing, sarcasm, discovery, serene places, frenetic places, high quality pizza, connecting, reuniting, generosity, thoughtfulness, kindness, good vibes, spicy, fizzy, blueberries, shrimp.

For fun

Getting into the outdoors or out and about into the city. Netflix has it's time and place but I prefer to do that after a nice hike, bike ride or walk around one of our great natural or urban landscapes. I love a good road trip. I was raised on them

Last read

Someone loaned me the Hunger Games audio book for a road trip. West of Jesus in paperback. I do not yet own a Kindle or I pad yet. Gasp!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I make sure that nearly everything we buy on our store shelf gets here from where it was made.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
northern euro mix. Typical Northern New Englander. English, Scottish, Irish etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
nature is my cathedral, though, technically I was raised protestant like many a puritanical New Englander.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference