Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Somers, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The fish who keeps on swimming is the first to chill upstream.

In his own words

Extroverted, outgoing, ambitious, and goal-oriented. I thrive off of passion and excitement, and it would be nice to find someone who enjoys that same energy. When it comes to my career, I am very focused and driven--my field is a passion of mine, so I seldom feel like I'm going to "work." I'm spontaneous and easygoing--that balance of work and play is very important to me. I treat the people close to me very well, and I consider myself a family oriented guy. I also enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, including exercising, eating well (not necessarily meaning healthy!), and playing sports like soccer, baseball, and football. I'm comfortable in my own skin, and I value the idea of someone I'm with feeling the same way. I'm looking for someone who I can share my hobbies and interests with and vice versa. I enjoy finding out about things that excite someone, so I want to be exposed to that as well. If I have a genuine click with you, the activity isn't too important to me at all. When I'm in a relationship, I enjoy doing the things I mentioned. But I also enjoy low-key activities like cooking and watching a movie. Having said that, I also value my own time, and it's important to me that a girl values her own time as well. I don't expect the girl I'm with to completely absorb herself into our relationship. One last thing-I'm a talker. I'm looking for someone who can engage in good conversation with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Notorious BIG, Beatles, 311, Jay-Z, practically everything TV: Storage Wars, Seinfeld, Law & Order, No Reservations, and Curb Your Enthusiasm Foods: Steak, Italian, Indian, Korean BBQ, Chinese/Japanese

For fun

Going out to eat at all types of restaurants, museums, theater, movies, concerts, outdoor activities/sports, and traveling is a big plus. Sometimes staying home is the only fun thing to do, too.

Last read

Wall Street Journal & Financial Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Serial Entrepreneur--mostly financial consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree