Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FordhamFx99

39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Odenton, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm writing this add to see who Is possibly...

In his own words

I'm writing this add to see who Is possibly out there.. I've been having trouble meeting people as of late. So many people in las Vegas, but so few seem to be local. I never tried the online thing as a means of meeting new friends, but being this is now a digital age....Hopefully this will open a few doors and give me a better out reach! Usually I would lead with, "I've got a great personality", but lately I think personality doesn't quite keep ones interest when it comes to the online dating world. I can tell you i am Sarcastic, Quick witted and i am an Extrovert! I never meet a stranger and i always am optimistic! I ware a smile or cheesy grin and it goes well with my personality. I dont Drink, Smoke or use any recreational drugs. I am a true outdoors-man, I love nature and there is a reason my body is made op of 98% water! It's been a little depressing, I mean the aqua shortage is definitely a bummer for us all, but I've been taking it particularly hard - I am a water Lover, I love the Ocean, Beach and any river big enough to jet ski or boat on! I am a true Adrenaline junkie, . I work hard but find enough time to allow myself to play even harder ..... I am not afraid to get dirty, and my favorite color, is a shade of grease mixed with dirt. I think you really need "the right guy" to give you a reason to get out of bed, shower, and put on the makeup and clothes you used to love to wear. I mean you could spend literally hours trying to paint your nails or you can spend 20 min in a shower with me trying to scrub the mud out of places you never realized existed! I don't have what you would call a typical job - I am a Stagehand / Rigger ... spend most my days walking the high steel beams at your local Arena dropping points for the Concert stage or lighting Rig. When I'm not working in concert Venues or for events like UFC, or NASCAR .... you can find me Living out my other passion or training to work on film / Tv as a Stuntman. ( just not enough work to always pay the bills so i do have to have a real job ) If you think the ideal mate for you is the strong silent type. A man who is of few words and cant keep up with your energy and cowers to your Strong alpha female status. I think you should pass on me and move to the next profile. If you have a history of going for the bad boy - Be aware... I do have a Loving and very passionate side to me, I'm very loyal and I am also a helpless romantic. I warn you, I'm Loyal to a fault " having never cheated" and I have been raised in the midwest. I still have the same strong core values my Father and mother have instilled in me. I still open car doors, say yes mam and yes sir, Use a fork and a Knife. We all have had our share of bad relationships, We all have had our let downs and disasters, But i feel god puts people into our lives when we need them the most. I am not sure what he has planned for me but i know it will be done in his time. I have infinite faith he will write my love story, He will give me countless adventures and reasons to smile. In time I know my next adventure will be with someone who will make up for all those pages that it hurts to go back and read. I am willing to put my past behind me, Are you ready to stop using that last relationship to stay single. I think it's time for us to get our ass back out there! Let's face it, dating is tough in this post-apocalyptic world, but that doesn't mean we need to die alone. Right? Who's up for An Adventure ... I know I am,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own company, and work as a frelance Stuntman / Rigger For the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree