Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 75 miles of Saint Louis Park, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It can't possibly be that hard!!

In her own words

On a mission..... Take it or leave it...... I want a relationship with a future and I want to have a child. If these are not in your future, stop reading and move on. If there is not an attraction through a picture it is unlikely that there will be an attraction in person (experience tells me so up to this point). Physical attraction is important, that is how relationships start, plain and simple. Now that being said if i send you an email it is polite to email back, even if it is a "no thank you" (I'm a big girl, I can handle it). ** I'm not super hot or gorgeous...I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach...I'm far from being considered a model, but I'm ME...I eat junk food, love to wear my PJ's, and will go without make up...I'm random and crazy, and I don't pretend to be someone I'm not... I am who I am, love me or… not ** I'll be honest, I don't have a lot of hobbies (update: new hobby = working out). I am more of a homebody, but that doesn't mean I don't want to get out more often (I do). I think I am just waiting for the right person to bring me out of my shell a bit. I like to spend time with my friends and family. We play cards, games and just chat amongst ourselves. Bonfires during the summer (or anytime really) are the best. I like to laugh and make others feel good in life. I do deer hunt in the fall with my Dad so if you don't like a woman with a gun, don't respond... I like to fish as well but haven't gone in quite a while (and yes I bait my own hook, leeches, worms, whatever and take my fish off). Country music is always playing in my truck but I am mostly open to all music. I am looking for my equal, partner and biggest fan. Someone who becomes my friend. I believe we should have separate interests and maybe we can learn from each other, try new interests together. I want to be in a relationship that has a future and I want to have a child. I have been told I am a country girl at heart, I like the simple things in life. I am more of a jeans and sweatshirt type woman. I want someone to call me princess but I am NOT a princess, I can get my hands dirty (and sometimes like it!). As you see I am divorced, not damaged as some may think. I am not beautiful but not bad to look at. I'm not skinny but I'm not fat. I'm a little set in my ways (who isn't at 34) but someone could help me compromise. I have a large dog that is my kid, I love him. I will always at least have a dog, but like other animals too. I love questions, contact me if you want to chat!! A few fun tidbits of info about me: I don't like seafood My favorite color is orange I sing in my truck I don't like it when people read my magazines before me I like my sleep I don't like to try new foods (it takes a lot to talk me into it) I love reading I am a tad sarcastic Dog hair is a big part of my life (constantly shedding dog) I am a TV watcher (but I can't tell time by it) I don't like to cook but I am not too bad at it On occasion I cuss like a sailor I don't wear make-up Thanks for checking me out!!! Have a blessed day!!! P.S. If you took your pic in a mirror of a public bathroom, please don't contact me. I just think that is weird. In the bathoom at home is one thing, but a public restroom??? February update: So I joined a gym as a Valentine's Day present to myself. So far so good...... Have gone 4 to 5 times per week. I definately feel better!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

One large hairy lab/shepherd mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go on an Alaskan cruise some day.

Favorite things

Country music plays on my radio. NCIS, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Big Bang Theory are fav TV shows.

Last read

Well this section will be hard to keep up on, I read a book about every 3 days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and would like to start going to church again.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference