Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ForceOfLuv

44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 5000 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aussie global nomad into personal...

In his own words

Aussie global nomad into personal transformation, truth and deepening intimacy. Here's the rundown/character assassination: My life is like a holiday with a mission. I'm in my 7th year of living for extended periods in exotic, lower cost countries (although 2 years in US) that have great food and more relaxed lifestyles. I buy one-way tickets when traveling. Currently in Venice CA - if we spark, I'll do what it takes for us to be physically together. Rental income from my apartment in Australia (paid off) funds my lifestyle. This frees me up to go play, and work on passion projects... one of which atm is finding an extraordinary pathmate. I’m passionate about: - Being the best me I can be in each area of my life e.g. through personal growth seminars, critical thinking and reading personal growth books. - Co-creating intimate relationship that keeps getting better and better. - Long term international pleasure travel, and, - Living deliberately / accepting what's happening. I'm masculine and grounded. You'll feel safe with me and enjoy relaxing into your feminine. My sense of humour...well...some might call it dry. I enjoy looking/seeing the truth and root of things in myself and life. I have the interest and time to create a rockin' relationship. I'm trained in tantra, OneTaste and the work of David Deida and Drs. John Gray and Pat Allen. I keep active with bike riding and walking around exploring places. I prefer to play sports than watch them, and participate in life than watch TV. I seek new and fun ways to experience life, and try on almost anything new to stretch me... from Burning Man to Landmark seminars, to exploring developing countries, to realizing the "I" illusion. Magic and transformation show up for people around me - you'll enjoy this. Relatively baggage free, never married and no mini-me's... that I know of :) I believe integrity is the foundation of a life that works, and I'm very interested in having a life that works. You're a feminine woman when you're around your man who enjoys personal growth and is willing to do 'the work' together. You don't want kids and are location independent, or close to setting up that lifestyle. You have a prosperity consciousness, get pleasure from the simple things and have a real sense of fun. If this sounds like you, do something.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My bed, Santa Monica CA, Ubud Bali, Thailand, Antigua Guatamala, Luang Prabang Laos, Sapa Vietnam, Cusco Peru

Favorite things

Chocolate, living optimally, sharing access to personal transformation, travel, potentially you!

For fun

Working up a sweat. Catching up with friends.

Last read

Books by some mentors: The Way of The Superior Man, David Deida. Sexual polarity is where it's at. The 4-Hour Work Week, Tim Ferriss. How I've structured my life. Gateless Gatecrashers, I. Ciunaite, E. Nezhinsky. Careful, could blow 'you' away.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference