Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
CANDID: Dating: Great conversation, banter,...

In his own words

CANDID: Dating: Great conversation, banter, Fun, Food, drinks - Interested in simply Dating ..... I AM: an entrepreneur and conservative but not a committed Republican. Will do almost ANYTHING for a desperate person EXCEPT enable. I am educated and self educate but mostly Street-Smart. Very athletic and have been my entire life - attracted to the same. I play the drums, run, bike, hike, kickboxing, Muay-Thai, Jui-Jitsu(Gracie), MMA, Yoga, CrossFit, fishing, and I laugh alot! ... An avid 'at home' movie watcher. I work alot but I'm self-employed so I have control over my time (to some degree). I like to talk but also REALLY enjoy listening ... Self absorbed and self-centered people annoy and bore me. UR - ( some but not all :) NOT A CELL PHONE ADDICT - PUT THE PHONE DOWN .... Puuuut dooown the phoooone ... More Country than City KILL YOUR TV NICE FUN SAFE SANE crazy-fun STABLE emotionally VERY stable repeat emotionally VERY stable FIT Nice Teeth Athletic Great hygeine Will eat almost ANYTHING BRUSH AND FLOSS BEFORE BED! REPEAT Brushing in the Morning! Smell good :) but not heavy perfume! Spontaneous Not prejudice but understands cultural differences Loves animals Not an enabler Not entitled Not co-dependent Repeat - Not an enabler, entitled OR co-dependent foreplay eh-hem socially well adjusted Can get Wet, Cold, Hot and DEAL with it :) Agile, climber, runner, hiker Great Kisser! FIT FUN About Me: THE GOOD THE BAD THE UGLY 1) I drink 3-4 beers EVERY night ( 5-7 days/week). I don't get drunk and/or obnoxious. I don't drink during the day. 2) I Work-Out and TRAIN HARD 3-5 days/week, ALWAYS BEFORE I drink 3-4 beers :) 3) I work HARD and do well for myself. 4) I'm a Good listener ...... (up to about 18-20 minutes at a time) .... then you can STOP NOW AND LISTEN TO ME!!! 5) .... and a biggie - Common Sense, Common Sense, Common Sense - I like it uh-lot !! 6) LOVE my CRITTERS (Aussie Rascal, Border Collie Bella, George and Frady Kool-cats:) 7) I LOVE great Banter and can be very witty and dish out alot but just say STOP IT and I will. I can take it too :) 8) Fit people turn me on!! No couch-taters please !?! PLEASE!! 9) Seeking first of all dinner and a date (not ready to "JUMP in") but I'd love to have a chemistry-filled date. 10) Southern guy with Southern ways. My mom is from Germany and Dad from Atlanta - That makes me a "Cultured-Redneck" 11) LIBS -- Reply with how "UNFAIR" I am, seek childhood therapy and Click NEXT. =====================================================================

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I'v had a Red-Tail Columbian Boa Constrictor for 28 years!! .. Her name is Beethove (long story;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Islands - All of them! Europe - GERMANY in particular! I love Islands. I like HOT weather unless there is snow - Otherwise, it's just cold. Camping is great but only in the wilderness not the tourist thing. And NGA Mountains!

Favorite things

Nice people rule! My dogs rule more! I love coffee, beer, wine, loud music, soft music, LOTS of people, NO people, rain and romance, romance in the rain, Hilfiger, CARS, Dance, Cooking/FOOD - Mexican, Sushi, German, Indian....and well, all food.

For fun

WATER - Lake, Beach, rain, Islands! Kickboxing, running, biking, hiking. I'm a drummer and love ALL KINDS of music as long as it is GOOD! Fishing, camping, dinnner - Sushi, Mexican, German, steak. Cooking at home, candle light, home movies..and more

Last read

I read alot of 'Industry Magazines' not to be confused with National Inquirer. I just got through reading a German e-zine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a white guy from Atlanta Georgia but my mother is from Germany....that makes me a 'cultured' redneck, Right?? Strange combo don't you think?? I ain't no redneck !! Lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference