Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
3/6/13 is my last day :)

In her own words

My name is heather. I'm a 23 year old proud momma of a handsome 3 year old. I think getting the chance to be a young mom was a blessing in disguise. He keeps me on my toes for sure! I have always had great drive, I believe in wanting more and therefore achieving the goals one would set for themselves. I am a dental assistant currently... Still in school preparing to apply to hygiene school in the future. When I'm not in school, working, or hanging with my son...I'm usually out with friends, catching up on shows, going to the movies, making new recipes, catching up with sleep, or working out. I think staying in shape is important... Healthy body healthy mind theory, I totally live by that. I am a sports fan, Baltimore ravens own my heart... As for baseball I believe in cheering for the home team unless they r playing a certain someone, but I won't go there unless you ask lol. I enjoy trying new things.. Very outgoing. Passionate, strong-willed, a great sense of humor, independent, very mature for my age.... Because i am very mature for my now leads to the most important part of this brief description.... What I look for in a man...well I don't believe in settling and rushing into things, I want someone who communicates well, likes to have fun, can make me laugh of course, that appreciates good food and great music, that is independent, respectful, goal oriented, romantic, and most importantly understand that I am a package deal. But I'm the greatest deal out there I can bet you that ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Fed hill, Fells point, Canton, Towson Area, Anywhere on the water

Favorite things

impressing the world with my amazing dance moves

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I make money by assisting in procedures such as pulling patients teeth, fillings, root canals, implants, and just living the dream :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish... Yes I know, you would have never guessed lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
when its all said and done I wanna be a dental hygentist