Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important thing in life is family and friends...

In his own words

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & fun person. Six things I would never do without: 1) Laughter 2) Exercise 3) Family 4) Friends 5) Food 6) Sports I have an incredible job in the Financial Services industry as I have been with the same company for 15 years. It's nice waking up every Friday knowing I will have the next two days off. I often find myself making last second decisions to take weekend trips to Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Tahoe, Palm Desert, or Santa Barbara. Other than weekend get a way trips, my typical weekend involves working out and any type of outdoor activity such as hiking or going to the beach. I definitely enjoy fine dining and trying new restaurants. Looking for a girl to share my weekend get a ways with. Must be sexy, smart, fit, and fun. I don't think that's too much to If you think we might get along, send me a message or a wink and let’s chat…

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

The last dog I had was a golden retriever named Beau who died 5 years ago. He is missed by many but will never be forgotton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All inclusive resorts in the Riviera Maya, Greek Islands, Phil's BBQ in San Diego, Chicago during the summer, Santa Barbara, Maestro's, NYC, Carl's Cheesesteaks, South Beach


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I thoroughly enjoy life and try to have a good time with family and friends as often as possible. I like trying new things and prefer to be outdoors as much as possible.

For fun

Going on vacation with friends, having drinks at the swim up bar, playing volleyball at the beach, trying a new restaurant while away for the weekend, opening a bottle of wine, front row seats to a Laker or Dodger game, football Sundays...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am very fortunate to have a great job that provides financial stability. I love having a predictable work schedule which enables me to have the appropriate work/life balance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference