Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Milton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-49 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date!

In his own words

Happy Spring!!! Hoping this time around I will be able to meet that special someone and have my last first date!! A few things to look forward to with that someone special ; enjoying the Friday night after a long week of the hustle and bustle with the candles lit and the wine poured and dinner waiting for you that I have prepared, waking up Saturday morning and sharing the pot of coffee and deciding what or where the plans are for the weekend, we make our way around the kitchen preparing for those dinner parties; we catch a couple kisses and pour each other some vino, those quick moments when we are at the table, taking a second to glance at each other across the dinner table with a little smirk on each other's this is why I would give the dating site one more try and hopefully have this scenario become realistic. I am not a fan of the bar scene, majority of friends are married or involved, I keep fairly busy with work, the pooches, gym, the day to day activities, my cottage along with the other "stuff" that goes on each day. Ideally, the perfect woman for are at the same stage in your life where you are ready to share your world with a great person, have the time/will make the time to engage into a wonderful relationship, love dogs, enjoy the cottage scene, have a love for food regardless If you can cook, you will share the culinary world with myself as I LOVE to cook and I will cook for you . Communication, integrity and mutual respect go hand in hand in a great relationship accompanied by amazing kissing and affection. Ladies I am sorry but no vegetarians as my culinary world has no limitations, you must drive/have your own vehicle as well woman with children, my preference are older children or those that have left the nest! My recipe for a great relationship would consist of the following : hugs passionate kisses whenever possible, always respect each other, communicate with each other , become the best of friends, experience that safe place when you are in each other’s arms, make sure you always have "date night" as the relationship progresses, to top it off.. become each other’s #1 fan. PLEASE DO NOT COMMUNICATE WITH ME IF YOU LIVE OUTSIDE ONTARIO, if you do not have pictures on line be prepared to email.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel experience has lead me all over the Carribean,US and across Canada.

For fun

trying new recipes or restaurants, flying lessons, trying great vino/wine tastings, weekend get-a-ways to the cottage, preparing breakfest/lunch/dinner on the bbq, hanging out with friends, surprise you with little surprises when you least expect it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference