Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Generic Response.

In his own words

Um. This feels like filling out a job application or a resume...not a fan. About 85 % of what people write in this box applies to everyone. Everybody likes to be happy and travel blah blah etc...You are most likely going to only respond or contact me if you like my pictures anyway, which kind of sucks because I am always told that my best qualities are my wit and humor. Just so you know, you're dealing with a sarcastic and nerdy dude here. I read a lot of books, partly because I read very quickly. I am a fan of the occult as well, and I dig any weird topic that makes me think. I have nice teeth. I want to find a girl that's cute, smart and entertained by simple things as I am and can find the positive in anything. I would be open to something serious or something light. I am a huge fan of words and word games. I like writing as well. I'm into Sci-fi, science, geology, anything earthy or to do with animals. For all my love of the Earth and science, the spiritual and non-palpable side of the world is actually what is most intriguing to me. Sports are a big part of my life. Playing, watching and attending. I wrote sports articles for a pretty popular website for a couple years too. Music is a huge part of my life as well and I'm currently working on learning guitar (Slowly) I work on South Beach and take some classes at FIU. Just talk to me for all the non-boring stuff so you can see who I really am. I can cook too. Real talk.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love all animals and I am not allergic to any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Bucktown (Chicago), Dominican Republic. Concerts, dive bars, sports bars, parks.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

John Frusciante, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Final Fantasy, Family Guy, Simpsons, South Park, History/National Geographic channel, crossword puzzles, Wu-Tang Clan, the newspaper, food and the food network,

For fun

Music. Movies. Dining out. I'm into music. I listen to anything from classical to progressive rock to underground hip-hop. I play video games as well.

Last read

Terry Brooks, David Foster Wallace (Infinite Jest), Robert Jordan (The Wheel of Time), I read and appreciate all the classics as well. I read magazines and newspapers all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White male with New England heritage (Rhode Island). Irish/English ancestors. I have been confused for a light skinned Cuban or Colombian, but a lot of that may have to do with being from Miami
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am pretty much agnostic, although I agree with many Hindu, Bhuddist, and Hare Krishna ideals. I am a man of science as well...go figure.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference