Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lust for life.

In her own words

This is me: I'm a fun, smart, sassy and ambitious Jersey girl who's lived in Baltimore for the past 10 years. During the week I'm focused on my work and weekends are when I'm with good friends, good food and good wine. I hate to sound like every other Matchelorette, but I'm very interested in travel and seeing the world. I work in sarcasm like other artists work in oils or clay. If you offend easily, proceed with caution. I love, love, love music. Never happier than checking out a live band. I'm looking to meet a great guy whose ultimate goal is being in an amazing relationship. Guys looking to introduce me to a new restuarant or new band or go on an adventure, read on... This is you: You are thoughtful, strong and funny. Maybe I should repeat that last one... a sense of humor is very attractive to me. You are serious about your career, no matter what it is. You enjoy being social and going out, but you don't make every weekend a two-day bender. You are passionate: whether it's music, your job, building things, travel -- you have an affinity for something and aren't afraid to talk about it. You understand that trust and respect are the bricks and morter of a relationship. And personality and attraction are the framework to keep two people together. But more than anything, you're a smart, kind, considerate person with something to say. Chemistry isn't easy to determine through a few words in a profile, so if you think I might be someone you'd like to know better, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the city and spend most of time in the city -- Fells Point, Harbor East, Federal Hill Mt. Vernon, Canton

Favorite things

Live music, my ipad, red meat, red wine, spin class, happy hour, bravo TV

For fun

Shows/plays (I have season tix to Center Stage), new foods, wine, listening to live music, watching all things HBO Showtime and I'm running out of characters to tell you more!

Last read

I LOVE to read! Tom Robbins, Chuck Palaniuk, Nick Hornby, Christopher Moore are just a few of my favorites . Any new authors to check out?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a recruiter for a marketing, creative and IT staffing agency. I help people get jobs for a living -- pretty cool!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral