Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Strange the things you think of when you think that you're not thinking.

In his own words

I believe laughter and a good sense of humor are the keys to life. "If I'm not smiling I'm either sleeping or dead." I live and work for food, wine, travel and FAMILY. I enjoy everything the mountains and oceans have to offer, plus golf, cycling, and hockey to name a couple. I'll try just about anything once, especially if it involves travel. Oh, I'm also one of the best car dancers I know. I'm not a gym rat nor do I have a six pack but I do like being active. blah blah blah My ideal match has kind eyes, a great smile, is a burst of energy and she enjoys throwing dinner parties and drinking classic cocktails. She will also be compassionate and posses a great sense of know, the practical joke playing kind. A great relationship with her family is even better. I'm looking for a best friend and so much more. In all seriousness I'm a great guy who enjoys a good laugh with great company! I can be a bit quiet and a little shy at first(more of a deep thinker) but after that, look out. I really like my life but lately I've been thinking it would be nice to start sharing my toys in the sandbox again. Let's be honest, it's the photo's that get your attention but at the end of the day when that lust wears off or starts to fade, it's the friendship and unconditional love that makes the relationship last. It takes compromise and a little work, yes I believe it is work but a life long relationship is worth the work. Giving up is easy! Born and raised in Los Angeles but after a year in Denver I have a better idea of the kind of woman I want to share my life with. Life is about meeting new people, giving back, and always learning...finding that special someone is a gift that shouldn't be taken lightly but I truly believe long term relationships start as friendships. I see it all the time, people rush without really getting to know one and other! Can't people just get to know each other these days? If it happens it happens. No pressure! Let's see what happens?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Apple Pan, Getty, San Diego. Thailand. Italy, Cabo, Lake Tahoe, La Pyramide in Vienne. Prague, Split, Edinburgh, Denver


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

foods-Thai, Japanese, Italian, Korean BBQ, Mexican. Espresso ice cream, a great burger, breakfast. PTI, tivo! Pagent of the Masters. AC Milan, Saints, and Padres.The World Cup, Stanley Cup, and the Champions League!

For fun

FAMILY, new recipes, people watching at crowded venues, early morning bike rides, farmers markets, travel, the ocean just after sunset or before sunrise, mountains in the summer and winter, the Getty, and FAMILY.

Last read

Passport renewal info Breathing: the Master Key to Self Healing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
kitchen help! well I do a little more than just help.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian mother, African American father, I must admit my sister was given the great skin tone, eyes, and hair. My grandmother always said I had the better dimples, though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree