Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Simple, well rounded man from a good family. I know, I know, too good to be true right? I promise it isn't.

In his own words

I'm a simple man. Simple in a sense that I don't need much. But I'm picky, so if you get an email from me its because I really think there is potential. I grew up humble and appreciative of everything so I can find tremendous satisfaction out of the simple things in life. I'm a reserved guy but I can break out of that when the time is right. I love nice restaurants, country bars, art shows, nature, health and fitness. I'm a family man. I love them to death, all 10 of em.. i'm excited about meeting someone that i can get to know and have a great time with and go from there. I have an interesting job in the performing arts industry, it keeps life entertaining and different everyday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I ran out of room up there: I'm an outdoors guy. I appreciate and love nature get out in it as much as I can, weather it's offroading or running or hiking or watching the sun go down.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The roar of the crowd at a SF Giants game. A texas blues jam. A steel guitar in a sad country song. The first bite of a lasagna home made. The smell when the mirapioux goes into the hot sautee pan. My blue truck turning brown with mud. Calls home.

For fun

I have 3 guitars, two of them electric. Not sure why I have three, but I guess it's one of my fascinations. I do know how to play them. I love music, especially live blues/rock/country music. I'm always in search of new Americana/indie/blues bands.

Last read

I read a lot of scientific stuff for work. I love reading musician's biography/autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
TV: House, 24, Bones, ESPN, Food channels. Music: Ryan adams, Reckless Kelly, Ryan Bingham, Adam Hood, John Mayer, Stevie Ray Vaughan, BB King, Garth Brooks, Alabama, Albert King, Buddy Guy, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, George Strait, The Avett Bros.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Italian, Irish, and some other stuff. Grew up catholic. Food and wine were always the center of the celebrations in out house and my family is 10 strong so gatherings were always epic. Grew up in a small town in northern California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference