Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby lawyer, politico, music fanatic, pseudointelectual, foodie, and baseball fan.

In her own words

I'm a quasi native; I was born in Chicago. But, I think I've lived here long enough that the Colorado born folk will let me slide. Dating is hard. I've given this site a shot before, and I'm taking another swing at it. So, bear with me. The boring stuff? I 'm a non practicing lawyer who works in local government. This means that I could probably represent you in a pinch, but I'd probably be more helpful sorting out messy, dense regulatory language than defending a DUI. =P My job is new and pretty perfect for an esoteric policy wonk in training. The not so boring stuff? I grew up in the suburbs of Denver (born in Chicago) and I guess that makes me a quasi-native. I enjoy lemonade, peanut butter, stumbling upon new and good music, dancing, playing bar trivia, microbrews, The Simpsons, longboarding, sharing a bottle of malbec on a lazy night, listening to and collecting vinyl records, dreaming about what it'd be like to be an ex-pat (I'd go to South America, where would you go?), Netflix, getting new stamps in my passport, tacos, discussion, generosity and kindness, cups of coffee, food, BACON, The Economist, Rolling Stone, NPR, baseball, playing ping pong. I consider myself a pseudo intellectual and enjoy critiquing and discussing politics, current affairs, ideas, people, the propensities of modern society, and the why of any broad question. INTJ with a big dose of ISTJ, if that matters. _______ What am I looking for and why am I on this site? I love to laugh (who doesn't?!) and am drawn to those that know how to make that happen. I am attracted and drawn to intelligence and really enjoy talking about ideas, people, society and the why, who and what of really any issue. Good food makes me extremely happy. I'd like to find my best friend. Is he on this site? Maybe! You should message me if you fulfill any of the following: Have a beard Watch the Wire Are confident yet not arrogant Have high brow taste and low brow humor Are a baseball fan Are into personal growth Like to wear bow ties Enjoy bar trivia Consider yourself to be an intellectual Consider yourself a deep thinker AND If you think we'd get along! No republicans, please. __________________ If you're looking for a girl to climb mountains with you every weekend and camp and fish and do other grizzly bear things with you 8 days a week, then I'm not your girl. I'd be happy to drink beers at the lodge while you do those things, though. lol. Really though, I care about and take care of body but I'm not a mountain girl. Now if you want to play soccer, or go for a run, or bike ride then I'm in! I'm looking for someone that I can go all in with, but something like that takes time. So for now, I'm looking for someone who gives me a reason to get off this site!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs:a chihuahua and an Italian greyhound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Steuben's. Euclid Hall, Rockies games. Always looking for and trying new spots, especially if pork belly is on the menu. Outside of Denver? Chicago, Boston, DC, Buenos Aires, Mexico City


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I am a music fanatic! I'm more often than not listening to it, reading about it, buying and downloading it. For shows - The Sopranos, Friends, The Simpsons, The WIRE, Boardwalk Empire, and ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK

For fun

I enjoy catching up on back issues of The Economist and Rollings Stone, listen to and find new and good music, make dents in my "need to see" movies list, hang out, socialize, converse and hypothesize.

Last read

Currently working on learning more about the time period leading up to the Civil War.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion does not occupy my thoughts.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology and Spanish Literature from CU. J.D. from DU.