Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there...

In her own words

I've been lucky enough to have always been surrounded by a great family and wonderful friends. Most of those people would describe me as a foodie, I tend to be the one they go to when they need a new restaurant. I love everything from homey hole-in-the walls on up and can't go more than a few days without a sushi fix. I also love to cook and can't live without a good Farmers Market. Travel is big for me although lately it's been more short weekend trips (Vegas anyone?) but I will make it to Morocco and an African Safari one of these days. I'm a big reader, love those books where you find yourself missing the characters after you've finished...To Kill a Mockingbird does double duty as both one of my favorite books and movies and I can't seem to stop watching The Shawshank Redemption whenever I find it on tv. You would more likely find me at a poker table or playing dominoes with my friends than at a bar although I am a sucker for pub trivia. I keep up to date on politics/world events and tend to get passionate about certain issues like animal rescue and doing my part for the environment. I'm very loyal... Who am I looking for? Hmmm-let's see. I've learned to expect the unexpected over the years. I've been attracted to men that I would have never described as my 'type' and had no interest at all in some that on paper seemed ideal. Kind, Intelligent, Goal-Oriented, Politically Aware, Desire to eventually raise a family together...Those qualities are non-negotiable. As for the rest...It would certainly be nice to share some common interests but if the chemistry is right I'm willing to sit on the couch watching football with you sometimes if you will tag along to the farmers market with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome rescue dog named Simon...I'm pretty sure he's a poodle/schnauzer mix with a little panda thrown in for good measure

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Love it, baking it, trying it at favorite and new restaurants...I love it all.

Last read

I recently read a great book called 'The Art of Racing in the Rain'. It's about a dog and his owners and is actually told from his perspective. I know it sounds hokey, but it worked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral