Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Foodie4life13

31 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of the best hidden gems in NYC, care to join?

In her own words

I moved to NYC from Philly a few months ago. I am always looking forward to meet new people and explore this awesome city. I'm in medical residency and enjoy going on adventures whenever I get the chance. It would be great to meet that special someone in the process and have someone to share these moments with. I am open to meeting men from different faiths and racial/ethnic background. Ultimately,I am looking for someone who I can be friends with first and build from there. I am looking for a man who is confident and grounded in who he is and where he comes from, compassionate and has a good moral compass. Feel free to say hello or wink and ask me any questions you might have :) Note: I'm less likely to respond to email openers that call me pet names (i.e. queen, gorgeous, cutie, etc.) before getting to know me and to those outside of my age range of 27-46. These are just personal preferences and are not meant to offend anyone. Best of luck to everyone out there looking for that special someone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never owned a pet, but most of my friends have dogs and I really like them . Not such a huge fan of cats, I guess the fact that I'm allergic to them doesn't help much, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Philly: Amada, Barbuzzo, IndeBlue, Distrito, Frankford Hall, Monk's Cafe, Beau Monde, Devil's Den, Brü and soo many more! Anything in NYC. Looking forward to traveling more of the world soon.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends; Reading; I don't really watch much tv but when I do it's usually reality TV and competition shows like Amazing Race and Top Chef which are a guilty pleasure and shows like the Mindy Project or Grey's Anatomy.

For fun

A good happy hour; throwing down like Bobby Flay in the kitchen; random road trips and other adventures; hanging out with family and friends; learning new things; biking around the city; exercise,trying to get my headstand down in yoga by next year.

Last read

I'm usually reading something medical, it just comes with the work territory. Leisurely, I'm currently reading The secret life of Henrietta Lacks . Books I've recently read are The Goldfinch, Wild,The Misremembered Man , Cutting for Stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a resident in NYC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Caribbean descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Biomedical Sciences which I completed before medical school. I graduated from Medical School in New Jersey.