Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is amazing...let's go explore it!

In her own words

I love growing and eating food, laughing with friends, strategizing ways to create more just, sustainable and joyful communities. I like learning to build things on my own, caring for livestock hiking and swimming in ponds. You are more likely to find me on my bike than in the gym, in a coffee shop than a club, and singing than listening to an iPod. I love potlucks, bonfires, dancing, and laughing (laughing's the best...but then who doesn't like to laugh? grumpy cat?) I'm open and outgoing and I laugh a lot, often at my own expense (I mean, I just started out a day by putting my oatmeal in the french press with the coffee...I have to laugh!) I just moved to St Louis to manage a farm, and I'm excited to explore more around here. I grew up in in the states, in Europe and in Latin America. I will listen to anything I can sing along with, from Gillian Welch and Crooked Still, to Mexican rap and French 80's pop to Mumford and Sons and the Avett Brothers...but Creedence stays in the tape deck. I've done a triathlon & a marathon, but I am also a champion sleeper. I'm not a huge drinker, but I like a good stout & playing darts or foosball. I am looking for someone who is willing to put in the time for good communication, where we have the spark and an easy connection where we can enjoy witty banter and silly jokes along with comfortable silence. Good mix of humor along with a willingness to listen and to speak out our own visions. I'm looking for someone who knows who he is, but is never tired of asking that question again, someone who has a passion or dream and who is excited to keep learning every day. Someone who is willing to try any food once, who laughs at my puns and who still is curious about the world. Someone who loves food and enjoys trying to live as sustainably as possible. Thanks for reading...I love bouncing back some witty emails, but I'm not looking for a penpal, and I feel like it is much easier to see if there is a connection if we meet up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I've spend more time recently with livestock (from draft horses to chickens to goats cows) than pets; but I have also fallen for past roommates' naughty jack russell and sweet cat. If I end up with a bull, I need a dog first - ask me the story.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hartford Coffee, Kaldi's, Hendel's, Tower Grove Park, Alton, Kennedy Forest, Brewbakers, Greenfield contra dance, Book Mill, Seaside Oregon. Gotten my hands dirty in Salt Spring island, Israel, Hawai'i, Argentina, Chile, Tuscany, Cuba and Peru.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

I love singing, biking through puddles, cooking with friends, personality tests, watching people, getting muddy, making jewelry, baking, black tea, billy connelly stand up, west wing, contra dancing, naps, coffeeshops, reading, new socks and avocados

For fun

I love kayaking, snowball fights, campfires, wood stoves, potluck dinners, indie films, singing, baking, canning, biking, running (especially trails), contra dancing, knitting and growing food. I'm mostly in STL, western Mass, OR, WA, NH, VT or MD

Last read

all-time loves: Prayer for Owen Meany, Prodigal Summer, Unsettling of America, East of Eden, Secret Life of Bees, Cien Anos de Soledad. just read Cheryl Strayed's "Wild" for fun and Eliot coleman's "new organic grower" for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
The last 10 years i've farmed in the berkshires and in inner city boston, with high schoolers and with horses. i love being outside, working with my hands, learning and teaching skills, and eating the fruits of my labor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Argentinian and German and my mom is from Iowa. so they compromised and I grew up in Mexico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Resonate most with Buddhism but don't think there is one "right way". I go to a mindfulness group and meditate often. I can't raise animals, put seeds in the ground or walk in the woods without a sense of wonder and reverence for the world around us
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied birds and ecology at Princeton, learned to farm from fantastic mentors in New York, New Hampshire and Massachusetts, and just finished a masters in environmental studies at Antioch.